Pointstreak.com

Futures Collegiate Baseball League of New England




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Pittsfield Suns - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCBL Silver Knights Suns Thu, Jun 7 7:12 PM 6-8 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Fri, Jun 8 6:35 PM 13-5 final |
FCBL Navigators Suns Sat, Jun 9 7:02 PM 14-12 final |
FCBL Suns Titans Sun, Jun 10 1:05 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Suns Mavericks Mon, Jun 11 6:00 PM 13-1 final |
FCBL Mavericks Suns Wed, Jun 13 11:04 AM 6-7 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Thu, Jun 14 6:39 PM 6-0 final |
FCBL Suns Navigators Fri, Jun 15 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Sat, Jun 16 7:00 PM 2-11 final |
FCBL Suns Silver Knights Sun, Jun 17 4:58 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Tue, Jun 19 7:02 PM 10-0 final |
FCBL Suns Mavericks Wed, Jun 20 6:00 PM 2-5 final |
FCBL Suns Navigators Fri, Jun 22 7:00 PM Postponed to:
FCBL Titans Suns Sat, Jun 23 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
FCBL Suns Rox Sun, Jun 24 1:13 PM 13-14 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Suns Tue, Jun 26 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Suns Titans Wed, Jun 27 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
FCBL Titans Suns Thu, Jun 28 7:02 PM 7-6 final |
FCBL Suns Silver Knights Fri, Jun 29 7:04 PM 2-3 final |
FCBL Suns Titans Sat, Jun 30 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
FCBL Rox Suns Sun, Jul 1 4:00 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Suns Navigators Mon, Jul 2 5:37 PM 4-6 final |
FCBL Navigators Suns Mon, Jul 2 8:17 PM 1-5 final |
FCBL Mavericks Suns Wed, Jul 4 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Suns Fri, Jul 6 7:00 PM 6-5 final |
FCBL Suns Rox Sat, Jul 7 7:13 PM 0-7 final |
FCBL Rox Suns Sun, Jul 8 4:00 PM 9-2 final |
FCBL Suns Raging Tide Mon, Jul 9 6:00 PM 4-5 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Suns Tue, Jul 10 7:00 PM 0-4 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Wed, Jul 11 6:34 PM 6-1 final |
FCBL Sharks Suns Thu, Jul 12 7:00 PM Suspended
FCBL Titans Suns Sat, Jul 14 7:00 PM 8-2 final |
FCBL Suns Titans Sun, Jul 15 5:05 PM 1-8 final |
FCBL Sharks Suns Mon, Jul 16 6:30 PM 1-7 final |
FCBL Sharks Suns Mon, Jul 16 7:13 PM 8-6 final |
FCBL Mavericks Suns Tue, Jul 17 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
FCBL Suns Sharks Wed, Jul 18 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 03, 03:00 PM
FCBL Suns Mavericks Thu, Jul 19 6:10 PM 8-0 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Fri, Jul 20 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Navigators Suns Sat, Jul 21 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Suns Silver Knights Sun, Jul 22 5:06 PM 2-1 final |
FCBL Suns Rox Mon, Jul 23 7:13 PM 6-2 final |
FCBL Rox Suns Tue, Jul 24 7:00 PM 4-2 final |
FCBL Suns Raging Tide Wed, Jul 25 6:00 PM 5-6 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Fri, Jul 27 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
FCBL Suns Titans Sat, Jul 28 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 29, 04:00 PM
FCBL Titans Suns Sun, Jul 29 4:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Titans Suns Sun, Jul 29 6:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Sharks Suns Mon, Jul 30 7:00 PM 0-10 final |
FCBL Suns Raging Tide Tue, Jul 31 6:00 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Thu, Aug 2 7:00 PM 3-5 final |
FCBL Suns Sharks Fri, Aug 3 3:00 PM 6-1 final |
FCBL Suns Sharks Fri, Aug 3 5:00 PM 2-6 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Suns Sun, Aug 5 4:15 PM 6-7 In Progress
FCBL Raging Tide Suns Mon, Aug 6 7:00 PM 13-3 final |
FCBL Suns Navigators Tue, Aug 7 7:00 PM 3-8 final |
FCBL Suns Sharks Wed, Aug 8 4:00 PM 0-4 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Thu, Aug 9 3:00 PM 9-6 final |