Pointstreak.com

Futures Collegiate Baseball League of New England




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Old Orchard Beach Raging Tide - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East Silver Knights Raging Tide Wed, Jun 4 7:00 PM 9-5 final |
East Navigators Raging Tide Thu, Jun 5 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 05, 04:00 PM
East Raging Tide Rox Fri, Jun 6 7:04 PM 5-9 final |
East Mavericks Raging Tide Sat, Jun 7 7:00 PM 9-5 final |
West /East Titans Raging Tide Sun, Jun 8 4:00 PM 2-3 final |
East Raging Tide Sharks Tue, Jun 10 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
East Navigators Raging Tide Wed, Jun 11 5:00 PM 12-3 final |
East Navigators Raging Tide Wed, Jun 11 8:40 PM 2-1 final |
East /West Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Thu, Jun 12 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
East Mavericks Raging Tide Fri, Jun 13 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 26, 12:00 PM
East Raging Tide Navigators Sat, Jun 14 7:00 PM 4-2 final |
East Raging Tide Sharks Sun, Jun 15 7:00 PM 2-12 final |
East Rox Raging Tide Tue, Jun 17 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
East Raging Tide Mavericks Wed, Jun 18 6:35 PM 7-9 final |
East Mavericks Raging Tide Fri, Jun 20 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
East /West Raging Tide Bravehearts Sat, Jun 21 7:05 PM 1-19 final |
East /West Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Sun, Jun 22 4:35 PM 16-9 final |
West /East Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Tue, Jun 24 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
East Raging Tide Mavericks Wed, Jun 25 6:35 PM 2-9 final |
East Mavericks Raging Tide Thu, Jun 26 12:00 PM 8-6 final |
East Mavericks Raging Tide Thu, Jun 26 3:00 PM 5-3 final |
East Raging Tide Sharks Fri, Jun 27 7:00 PM 5-0 final |
West /East Bravehearts Raging Tide Sat, Jun 28 7:00 PM 13-11 final |
East Sharks Raging Tide Sun, Jun 29 4:00 PM 1-3 final |
East /West Raging Tide Suns Tue, Jul 1 7:04 PM 2-8 final |
East /West Raging Tide Titans Wed, Jul 2 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 17, 05:00 PM
East Navigators Raging Tide Thu, Jul 3 7:00 PM 5-15 final |
East Raging Tide Navigators Fri, Jul 4 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 01, 05:30 PM
East Rox Raging Tide Sat, Jul 5 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
East /West Raging Tide Silver Knights Sun, Jul 6 2:05 PM 4-9 final |
West /East Suns Raging Tide Mon, Jul 7 7:00 PM 8-7 final |
West /East Bravehearts Raging Tide Tue, Jul 8 7:00 PM 6-0 final |
East Mavericks Raging Tide Wed, Jul 9 7:00 PM 12-4 final |
East Raging Tide Mavericks Thu, Jul 10 6:35 PM 10-0 final |
West /East Silver Knights Raging Tide Fri, Jul 11 7:00 PM 6-2 final |
East /West Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jul 12 6:35 PM 7-16 final |
West /East Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Mon, Jul 14 7:00 PM 2-5 final |
West /East Titans Raging Tide Tue, Jul 15 7:00 PM Cancelled
East /West Raging Tide Suns Wed, Jul 16 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
East /West Raging Tide Titans Thu, Jul 17 5:00 PM 5-2 final |
East /West Raging Tide Titans Thu, Jul 17 7:00 PM 0-3 final |
East /West Raging Tide Silver Knights Fri, Jul 18 6:47 PM 0-6 final |
West /East Bravehearts Raging Tide Sat, Jul 19 7:00 PM 4-9 final |
East /West Raging Tide Silver Knights Sun, Jul 20 2:07 PM 0-2 final |
East Rox Raging Tide Wed, Jul 23 12:00 PM 11-5 final |
West /East Silver Knights Raging Tide Fri, Jul 25 7:00 PM 12-0 final |
East Sharks Raging Tide Sat, Jul 26 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
East Sharks Raging Tide Sun, Jul 27 4:00 PM 2-3 final |
East Raging Tide Rox Tue, Jul 29 6:37 PM 7-3 final |
West /East Suns Raging Tide Wed, Jul 30 7:00 PM 1-3 final |
East Raging Tide Mavericks Thu, Jul 31 6:33 PM 9-5 final |
East Raging Tide Navigators Fri, Aug 1 7:00 PM 3-5 final |
East Raging Tide Mavericks Sat, Aug 2 4:04 PM 9-4 final |
East Raging Tide Mavericks Sat, Aug 2 6:50 PM 1-6 final |
East /West Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Sun, Aug 3 4:35 PM 5-7 final |
East Mavericks Raging Tide Tue, Aug 5 7:00 PM 9-6 final |
East /West Raging Tide Bravehearts Wed, Aug 6 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
West /East Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Thu, Aug 7 7:00 PM Cancelled
East Raging Tide Rox Fri, Aug 8 7:07 PM 2-5 final |