Pointstreak.com

Futures Collegiate Baseball League of New England




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Old Orchard Beach Raging Tide - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCBL Navigators Raging Tide Thu, Jun 7 6:00 PM 5-0 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Silver Knights Fri, Jun 8 7:35 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Mavericks Sat, Jun 9 7:00 PM 0-2 final |
FCBL Rox Raging Tide Sun, Jun 10 1:00 PM 0-4 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Tue, Jun 12 6:34 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Raging Tide Wed, Jun 13 6:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Mavericks Raging Tide Fri, Jun 15 6:00 PM 6-10 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Mavericks Sat, Jun 16 6:58 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Navigators Raging Tide Sun, Jun 17 1:00 PM 1-2 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Raging Tide Tue, Jun 19 6:00 PM 5-2 final |
FCBL Navigators Raging Tide Thu, Jun 21 6:00 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Rox Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jun 23 6:37 PM 14-3 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Sun, Jun 24 6:00 PM 0-10 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Suns Tue, Jun 26 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Raging Tide Wed, Jun 27 12:00 PM 11-1 final |
FCBL Mavericks Raging Tide Fri, Jun 29 6:00 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Raging Tide Sat, Jun 30 4:00 PM 9-0 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Raging Tide Sat, Jun 30 6:30 PM 6-3 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Mavericks Sun, Jul 1 4:00 PM 0-12 final |
FCBL Rox Raging Tide Mon, Jul 2 6:00 PM 8-4 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Wed, Jul 4 6:00 PM Suspended
due to rain
FCBL Silver Knights Raging Tide Thu, Jul 5 6:00 PM 8-1 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Mavericks Fri, Jul 6 6:05 PM 2-1 final |
FCBL Sharks Raging Tide Sat, Jul 7 6:00 PM 3-8 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Sun, Jul 8 4:30 PM 4-2 final |
FCBL Suns Raging Tide Mon, Jul 9 6:00 PM 4-5 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Suns Tue, Jul 10 7:00 PM 0-4 final |
FCBL Titans Raging Tide Wed, Jul 11 6:00 PM 4-5 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Silver Knights Thu, Jul 12 7:05 PM 0-12 final |
FCBL Titans Raging Tide Fri, Jul 13 6:00 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Sharks Sun, Jul 15 5:00 PM 1-5 final |
FCBL Rox Raging Tide Mon, Jul 16 6:00 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Raging Tide Tue, Jul 17 6:00 PM 6-0 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Titans Wed, Jul 18 12:05 PM 3-8 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Titans Wed, Jul 18 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 24, 05:05 PM
FCBL Titans Raging Tide Thu, Jul 19 6:00 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Sharks Fri, Jul 20 5:00 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Silver Knights Sat, Jul 21 7:07 PM 0-1 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Sun, Jul 22 1:00 PM 2-3 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Sun, Jul 22 3:15 PM 4-2 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Navigators Mon, Jul 23 7:00 PM 4-15 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Titans Tue, Jul 24 5:05 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Titans Tue, Jul 24 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
FCBL Suns Raging Tide Wed, Jul 25 6:00 PM 5-6 final |
FCBL Mavericks Raging Tide Fri, Jul 27 6:00 PM 9-10 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Sharks Sat, Jul 28 5:00 PM 3-2 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Navigators Sun, Jul 29 5:00 PM 1-3 final |
FCBL Suns Raging Tide Tue, Jul 31 6:00 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Navigators Wed, Aug 1 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Raging Tide Rox Thu, Aug 2 5:39 PM 2-5 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Rox Thu, Aug 2 8:13 PM 1-2 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Silver Knights Fri, Aug 3 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Mavericks Sat, Aug 4 6:15 PM 4-3 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Suns Mon, Aug 6 7:00 PM 13-3 final |
FCBL Sharks Raging Tide Tue, Aug 7 5:00 PM 2-9 final |
FCBL Mavericks Raging Tide Wed, Aug 8 12:00 PM 4-11 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Rox Thu, Aug 9 7:22 PM 2-6 final |