Pointstreak.com

Futures Collegiate Baseball League of New England




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Wachusett Dirt Dawgs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Titans Wed, Jun 5 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Thu, Jun 6 6:35 PM 8-4 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Navigators Sat, Jun 8 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Sun, Jun 9 4:35 PM 13-0 final |
FCBL Navigators Dirt Dawgs Tue, Jun 11 6:35 PM Cancelled
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Silver Knights Wed, Jun 12 11:03 AM 3-4 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Dirt Dawgs Thu, Jun 13 6:35 PM Cancelled
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Fri, Jun 14 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Titans Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Mavericks Sun, Jun 16 6:35 PM 3-5 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Mavericks Mon, Jun 17 6:35 PM Cancelled
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Navigators Tue, Jun 18 5:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Navigators Tue, Jun 18 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Thu, Jun 20 7:00 PM 9-3 final |
FCBL Titans Dirt Dawgs Fri, Jun 21 4:15 PM 3-12 final |
FCBL Rox Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jun 22 6:35 PM 9-8 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Titans Sun, Jun 23 6:05 PM 7-8 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Tue, Jun 25 6:35 PM 7-3 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Titans Wed, Jun 26 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Thu, Jun 27 6:45 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Titans Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jun 29 6:35 PM 5-11 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Sun, Jun 30 4:35 PM 7-9 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Mon, Jul 1 6:35 PM Cancelled
FCBL Silver Knights Dirt Dawgs Tue, Jul 2 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
FCBL Titans Dirt Dawgs Wed, Jul 3 6:35 PM 4-3 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Titans Thu, Jul 4 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Navigators Dirt Dawgs Fri, Jul 5 6:35 PM 2-9 final |
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Sun, Jul 7 4:35 PM 2-13 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Silver Knights Tue, Jul 9 11:04 AM 3-4 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Wed, Jul 10 7:35 PM 17-9 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Navigators Thu, Jul 11 5:00 PM 6-1 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Navigators Thu, Jul 11 7:00 PM 6-0 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Dirt Dawgs Fri, Jul 12 6:35 PM 0-2 final |
FCBL Mavericks Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jul 13 6:35 PM 5-13 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Rox Sun, Jul 14 5:09 PM 6-5 final |
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Mon, Jul 15 6:35 PM 10-1 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Rox Tue, Jul 16 7:08 PM 2-7 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Wed, Jul 17 5:36 PM 9-6 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Wed, Jul 17 8:52 PM 2-14 final |
FCBL Navigators Dirt Dawgs Thu, Jul 18 6:35 PM 7-8 final |
FCBL Mavericks Dirt Dawgs Fri, Jul 19 6:35 PM 21-7 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Silver Knights Sat, Jul 20 7:07 PM 6-8 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Sun, Jul 21 4:00 PM 2-5 final |
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Tue, Jul 23 6:35 PM Cancelled
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Wed, Jul 24 6:45 PM 2-8 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Silver Knights Fri, Jul 26 6:51 PM 2-5 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jul 27 4:35 PM 8-3 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jul 27 6:45 PM 5-1 final |
FCBL Titans Dirt Dawgs Sun, Jul 28 4:35 PM 7-4 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Mon, Jul 29 6:45 PM 1-13 final |
FCBL Titans Dirt Dawgs Tue, Jul 30 6:35 PM 12-7 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Dirt Dawgs Thu, Aug 1 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Sat, Aug 3 7:00 PM 1-6 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Sun, Aug 4 4:00 PM 4-3 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Sun, Aug 4 6:45 PM 9-8 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Tue, Aug 6 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Wed, Aug 7 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Thu, Aug 8 7:00 PM 3-12 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Fri, Aug 9 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Mavericks Sat, Aug 10 6:34 PM 8-7 final |