Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Laredo Lemurs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 South Gr Prairie Laredo Thu, May 17 8:02 PM 1-5 final |
8 South Gr Prairie Laredo Fri, May 18 7:33 PM 6-3 final |
15 South Gr Prairie Laredo Sat, May 19 7:33 PM 0-6 final |
22 South Gr Prairie Laredo Sun, May 20 7:31 PM 12-4 final |
28 North /South Winnipeg Laredo Mon, May 21 7:30 PM 1-5 final |
34 North /South Winnipeg Laredo Tue, May 22 7:28 PM 1-3 final |
41 North /South Winnipeg Laredo Wed, May 23 10:33 AM 11-3 final |
49 South Laredo Amarillo Thu, May 24 7:09 PM 6-9 final |
54 South Laredo Amarillo Fri, May 25 7:07 PM 5-21 final |
61 South Laredo Amarillo Sat, May 26 7:06 PM 16-18 final |
67 South Laredo Amarillo Sun, May 27 2:12 PM 5-9 final |
73 South /Central Laredo Lincoln Mon, May 28 7:06 PM 7-2 final |
77 South /Central Laredo Lincoln Tue, May 29 7:07 PM 0-4 final |
84 South /Central Laredo Lincoln Wed, May 30 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 31, 07:05 PM
94 South El Paso Laredo Fri, Jun 1 7:35 PM 10-11 final |
101 South El Paso Laredo Sat, Jun 2 7:30 PM 7-8 final |
108 South El Paso Laredo Sun, Jun 3 7:30 PM 6-7 final |
115 South Laredo Gr Prairie Mon, Jun 4 7:09 PM 1-3 final |
122 South Laredo Gr Prairie Tue, Jun 5 7:04 PM 1-5 final |
129 South Laredo Gr Prairie Wed, Jun 6 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 11, 06:05 PM
137 South Amarillo Laredo Thu, Jun 7 7:30 PM 5-4 final |
144 South Amarillo Laredo Fri, Jun 8 7:30 PM 6-3 final |
151 South Amarillo Laredo Sat, Jun 9 7:30 PM 4-5 final |
158 South Amarillo Laredo Sun, Jun 10 7:38 PM 2-8 final |
South Laredo Gr Prairie Mon, Jun 11 6:11 PM 1-2 final |
165 South Laredo Gr Prairie Mon, Jun 11 8:46 PM 1-7 final |
172 South Laredo Gr Prairie Tue, Jun 12 7:08 PM 2-8 final |
179 South Laredo Gr Prairie Wed, Jun 13 11:06 AM 6-7 final |
185 South El Paso Laredo Thu, Jun 14 7:37 PM 5-6 final |
189 South El Paso Laredo Fri, Jun 15 7:35 PM 0-4 final |
196 South El Paso Laredo Sat, Jun 16 7:30 PM 3-2 final |
207 Central /South Gary Laredo Mon, Jun 18 7:35 PM 0-3 final |
214 Central /South Gary Laredo Tue, Jun 19 7:35 PM 5-4 final |
221 Central /South Gary Laredo Wed, Jun 20 7:34 PM 1-8 final |
232 South Laredo El Paso Fri, Jun 22 7:12 PM 13-8 final |
239 South Laredo El Paso Sat, Jun 23 7:08 PM 7-3 final |
246 South Laredo El Paso Sun, Jun 24 6:09 PM 3-6 final |
253 South Laredo Amarillo Mon, Jun 25 7:06 PM 3-10 final |
257 South Laredo Amarillo Tue, Jun 26 7:06 PM 10-5 final |
264 South Laredo Amarillo Wed, Jun 27 7:07 PM 4-9 final |
275 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes Laredo Fri, Jun 29 7:30 PM 0-2 final |
282 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes Laredo Sat, Jun 30 7:30 PM 1-10 final |
289 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes Laredo Sun, Jul 1 7:30 PM 0-5 final |
299 South Laredo El Paso Tue, Jul 3 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
South Laredo El Paso Wed, Jul 4 5:30 PM AA Home
306 South Laredo El Paso Wed, Jul 4 7:13 PM 7-22 final |
313 South Laredo El Paso Thu, Jul 5 7:11 PM 6-10 final |
320 South Laredo El Paso Fri, Jul 6 7:41 PM 2-3 final |
South Gr Prairie Laredo Sat, Jul 7 7:12 PM
328 South Gr Prairie Laredo Sat, Jul 7 7:38 PM 8-2 final |
335 South Gr Prairie Laredo Sun, Jul 8 7:30 PM 0-5 final |
342 South Gr Prairie Laredo Mon, Jul 9 7:34 PM 2-1 final |
349 South Gr Prairie Laredo Tue, Jul 10 7:37 PM 10-6 final |
355 South Amarillo Laredo Wed, Jul 11 7:47 PM 1-13 final |
357 South Amarillo Laredo Thu, Jul 12 7:40 PM 3-4 final |
364 South Amarillo Laredo Fri, Jul 13 7:38 PM 4-0 final |
371 South Amarillo Laredo Sat, Jul 14 7:36 PM 3-0 final |
378 Central /South Wichita Laredo Sun, Jul 15 7:30 PM 2-1 final |
384 Central /South Wichita Laredo Mon, Jul 16 7:30 PM 6-8 final |
391 Central /South Wichita Laredo Tue, Jul 17 7:37 PM 3-7 final |
404 South Laredo Amarillo Thu, Jul 19 7:08 PM 13-4 final |
410 South Laredo Amarillo Fri, Jul 20 7:06 PM 11-14 final |
417 South Laredo Amarillo Sat, Jul 21 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
424 South Laredo Amarillo Sun, Jul 22 6:06 PM 12-3 final |
429 Central /South Lincoln Laredo Mon, Jul 23 7:39 PM 1-5 final |
433 Central /South Lincoln Laredo Tue, Jul 24 7:34 PM 6-16 final |
440 Central /South Lincoln Laredo Wed, Jul 25 7:37 PM 4-5 final |
454 Central /South Wichita Laredo Fri, Jul 27 7:30 PM 3-4 final |
461 Central /South Wichita Laredo Sat, Jul 28 7:30 PM 3-2 final |
468 Central /South Wichita Laredo Sun, Jul 29 7:30 PM 8-3 final |
South /Central Laredo Lincoln Tue, Jul 31 6:07 PM 1-3 final |
480 South /Central Laredo Lincoln Tue, Jul 31 8:37 PM 6-1 final |
487 South /Central Laredo Lincoln Wed, Aug 1 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
493 South /Central Laredo Lincoln Thu, Aug 2 7:06 PM 6-8 final |
497 South Laredo Gr Prairie Fri, Aug 3 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
504 South Laredo Gr Prairie Sat, Aug 4 7:08 PM 9-5 final |
511 South Laredo Gr Prairie Sun, Aug 5 6:06 PM 5-3 final |
518 South Laredo Gr Prairie Mon, Aug 6 7:06 PM 4-8 final |
523 South Laredo El Paso Tue, Aug 7 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
530 South Laredo El Paso Wed, Aug 8 7:11 PM 2-5 final |
537 South Laredo El Paso Thu, Aug 9 7:09 PM 8-1 final |
544 South Gr Prairie Laredo Fri, Aug 10 7:35 PM 6-8 final |
551 South Gr Prairie Laredo Sat, Aug 11 7:35 PM 5-13 final |
558 South Gr Prairie Laredo Sun, Aug 12 7:30 PM 7-8 final |
569 South /North Laredo S. Falls Tue, Aug 14 7:08 PM 9-5 final |
576 South /North Laredo S. Falls Wed, Aug 15 7:08 PM 7-11 final |
583 South /North Laredo S. Falls Thu, Aug 16 7:09 PM 1-2 final |
587 South /Central Laredo K. City Fri, Aug 17 7:12 PM 8-1 final |
594 South /Central Laredo K. City Sat, Aug 18 7:30 PM 4-1 final |
601 South /Central Laredo K. City Sun, Aug 19 5:11 PM 5-2 final |
610 South Amarillo Laredo Tue, Aug 21 7:38 PM 6-7 final |
617 South Amarillo Laredo Wed, Aug 22 7:37 PM 2-6 final |
624 South Amarillo Laredo Thu, Aug 23 7:35 PM 1-6 final |
629 South El Paso Laredo Fri, Aug 24 6:07 PM 1-15 final |
630 South El Paso Laredo Fri, Aug 24 9:27 PM 6-7 final |
637 South El Paso Laredo Sat, Aug 25 7:30 PM 3-5 final |
644 South El Paso Laredo Sun, Aug 26 7:30 PM 3-4 final |
657 South /North Laredo Fargo Tue, Aug 28 7:03 PM 6-4 final |
664 South /North Laredo Fargo Wed, Aug 29 7:12 PM 1-11 final |
671 South /North Laredo Fargo Thu, Aug 30 7:02 PM 1-2 final |
677 South /North Laredo Fargo Fri, Aug 31 7:12 PM 8-2 final |
685 South /Central Laredo Gary Sat, Sep 1 6:13 PM 6-2 final |
692 South /Central Laredo Gary Sun, Sep 2 2:10 PM 6-5 final |
699 South /Central Laredo Gary Mon, Sep 3 7:10 PM 3-5 final |