Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Schaumburg Boomers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East Schaumburg Lake Erie Fri, May 16 7:05 PM 3-11 final |
West /East Schaumburg Lake Erie Sat, May 17 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Schaumburg Lake Erie Sun, May 18 1:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Schaumburg S Illinois Tue, May 20 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Schaumburg S Illinois Wed, May 21 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
West /East Schaumburg S Illinois Thu, May 22 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
East /West Florence Schaumburg Fri, May 23 6:47 PM 6-7 final |
East /West Florence Schaumburg Sat, May 24 6:07 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Florence Schaumburg Sun, May 25 6:37 PM 5-4 final |
West Gateway Schaumburg Tue, May 27 6:30 PM Postponed to:
May 28, 11:00 AM
West Gateway Schaumburg Wed, May 28 11:06 AM 1-6 final |
West Gateway Schaumburg Wed, May 28 2:03 PM 0-2 final |
West Gateway Schaumburg Thu, May 29 8:08 PM 6-3 final |
West Schaumburg River City Fri, May 30 8:24 PM 8-11 final |
West Schaumburg River City Sat, May 31 7:15 PM 4-6 final |
West Schaumburg River City Sun, Jun 1 5:05 PM 1-7 final |
East /West Greys Schaumburg Tue, Jun 3 6:38 PM 6-9 final |
East /West Greys Schaumburg Wed, Jun 4 6:37 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Greys Schaumburg Thu, Jun 5 6:35 PM 0-1 final |
East /West S Illinois Schaumburg Fri, Jun 6 6:38 PM 4-3 final |
East /West S Illinois Schaumburg Sat, Jun 7 6:07 PM 3-7 final |
East /West S Illinois Schaumburg Sun, Jun 8 1:05 PM 3-14 final |
West /East Schaumburg Washington Wed, Jun 11 8:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Schaumburg Washington Wed, Jun 11 10:16 PM 0-0 In Progress
West /East Schaumburg Washington Thu, Jun 12 5:05 PM 1-0 final |
West /East Schaumburg Washington Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West Schaumburg Windy City Fri, Jun 13 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
West Schaumburg Windy City Sat, Jun 14 6:07 PM 4-2 final |
West Schaumburg Windy City Sun, Jun 15 2:05 PM 10-3 final |
West River City Schaumburg Tue, Jun 17 6:36 PM 6-5 final |
West River City Schaumburg Wed, Jun 18 12:20 PM 0-3 final |
West River City Schaumburg Thu, Jun 19 6:41 PM 0-2 final |
West Windy City Schaumburg Fri, Jun 20 6:38 PM 2-13 final |
West Windy City Schaumburg Sat, Jun 21 7:56 PM 3-4 final |
West Windy City Schaumburg Sun, Jun 22 1:06 PM 3-4 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Tue, Jun 24 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Wed, Jun 25 7:10 PM 3-7 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Thu, Jun 26 7:06 PM 0-7 final |
West /East Schaumburg Evansville Fri, Jun 27 6:35 PM 7-10 final |
West /East Schaumburg Evansville Sat, Jun 28 6:37 PM 8-9 final |
West /East Schaumburg Evansville Sun, Jun 29 5:08 PM 10-1 final |
West Joliet Schaumburg Tue, Jul 1 6:41 PM 5-0 final |
West Joliet Schaumburg Wed, Jul 2 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jul 12, 05:00 PM
West Joliet Schaumburg Thu, Jul 3 6:35 PM 2-5 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Fri, Jul 4 6:47 PM 4-6 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Sat, Jul 5 6:06 PM 1-2 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Sun, Jul 6 1:06 PM 3-9 final |
West Schaumburg River City Tue, Jul 8 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
West Schaumburg River City Wed, Jul 9 7:05 PM 3-14 final |
West Schaumburg River City Thu, Jul 10 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
West Joliet Schaumburg Fri, Jul 11 6:50 PM 14-3 final |
West Joliet Schaumburg Sat, Jul 12 5:12 PM 3-4 final |
West Joliet Schaumburg Sat, Jul 12 7:57 PM 6-7 final |
West Joliet Schaumburg Sun, Jul 13 1:08 PM 7-4 final |
West Schaumburg Rockford Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
West Schaumburg Rockford Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM 12-2 final |
West Schaumburg Rockford Sat, Jul 19 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Schaumburg Florence Tue, Jul 22 6:38 PM 5-1 final |
West /East Schaumburg Florence Wed, Jul 23 2:48 PM 2-5 final |
West /East Schaumburg Florence Wed, Jul 23 5:33 PM 3-5 final |
East /West Traverse City Schaumburg Thu, Jul 24 6:38 PM 10-11 final |
East /West Traverse City Schaumburg Fri, Jul 25 6:46 PM 11-14 final |
East /West Traverse City Schaumburg Sat, Jul 26 6:06 PM 0-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Schaumburg Sun, Jul 27 1:08 PM 4-9 final |
East /West Lake Erie Schaumburg Mon, Jul 28 6:36 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Schaumburg Tue, Jul 29 11:07 AM 2-8 final |
West /East Schaumburg Traverse City Wed, Jul 30 7:07 PM 12-9 final |
West /East Schaumburg Traverse City Thu, Jul 31 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
West /East Schaumburg Traverse City Fri, Aug 1 7:08 PM 3-7 final |
West Schaumburg Joliet Sat, Aug 2 6:07 PM 8-7 final |
West Schaumburg Joliet Sun, Aug 3 1:06 PM 3-11 final |
West Schaumburg Joliet Mon, Aug 4 7:07 PM 18-4 final |
East /West Washington Schaumburg Wed, Aug 6 6:37 PM 5-1 final |
East /West Washington Schaumburg Thu, Aug 7 6:35 PM 8-6 final |
East /West Washington Schaumburg Fri, Aug 8 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
West Rockford Schaumburg Sat, Aug 9 6:07 PM 3-4 final |
West Rockford Schaumburg Sun, Aug 10 1:05 PM 4-5 final |
West Rockford Schaumburg Mon, Aug 11 6:37 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Evansville Schaumburg Tue, Aug 12 6:36 PM 5-12 final |
East /West Evansville Schaumburg Wed, Aug 13 1:05 PM 1-6 final |
East /West Evansville Schaumburg Thu, Aug 14 6:36 PM 6-1 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Fri, Aug 15 7:04 PM 6-4 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Sat, Aug 16 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Sun, Aug 17 6:08 PM 18-7 final |
West Schaumburg Normal Tue, Aug 19 7:09 PM 4-7 final |
West Schaumburg Normal Wed, Aug 20 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West Schaumburg Normal Thu, Aug 21 7:11 PM 9-7 final |
East /West Greys Schaumburg Fri, Aug 22 6:37 PM 6-10 final |
East /West Greys Schaumburg Sat, Aug 23 6:06 PM 0-9 final |
East /West Greys Schaumburg Sun, Aug 24 1:08 PM 6-18 final |
West Rockford Schaumburg Tue, Aug 26 6:37 PM 3-4 final |
West Rockford Schaumburg Wed, Aug 27 1:07 PM 1-4 final |
West Rockford Schaumburg Thu, Aug 28 6:35 PM 10-11 final |
West Schaumburg Windy City Fri, Aug 29 7:08 PM 18-2 final |
West Schaumburg Windy City Sat, Aug 30 6:06 PM 16-1 final |
West Schaumburg Windy City Sun, Aug 31 5:07 PM 4-5 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Tue, Sep 2 6:36 PM 3-8 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Wed, Sep 3 1:04 PM 2-4 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Thu, Sep 4 6:35 PM 8-9 final |