Pointstreak.com

OUA Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Western Mustangs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2013 OUA Guelph Western Wed, Sep 4 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
2013 OUA Western Toronto Sat, Sep 7 3:30 PM 10-7 final |
2013 OUA Ryerson Western Sun, Sep 8 6:00 PM 7-8 final |
2013 OUA Western Brock Thu, Sep 12 7:00 PM 4-6 final |
2013 OUA Brock Western Sun, Sep 15 1:00 PM 2-1 final |
2013 OUA Brock Western Sun, Sep 15 3:35 PM 1-5 final |
2013 OUA Western Waterloo Tue, Sep 17 7:00 PM 10-9 final |
2013 OUA McMaster Western Wed, Sep 18 7:00 PM 4-7 final |
2013 OUA Western McMaster Sun, Sep 22 1:00 PM 2-5 final |
2013 OUA Western McMaster Sun, Sep 22 4:00 PM 6-2 final |
2013 OUA Western Wilfrid Laurier Tue, Sep 24 5:00 PM 3-0 final |
2013 OUA Western Wilfrid Laurier Tue, Sep 24 7:30 PM 5-1 final |
2013 OUA Western Queens Fri, Sep 27 7:00 PM 18-0 final |
2013 OUA Western Ryerson Sat, Sep 28 1:00 PM 8-5 final |
2013 OUA Western Ryerson Sat, Sep 28 4:00 PM 16-0 final |
2013 OUA Queens Western Sun, Sep 29 1:00 PM 0-9 final |
2013 OUA Queens Western Sun, Sep 29 3:20 PM 0-8 final |
2013 OUA Western Guelph Tue, Oct 8 5:30 PM 7-6 final |
2013 OUA Western Guelph Tue, Oct 8 9:15 PM 3-2 final |
2013 OUA Toronto Western Wed, Oct 9 5:30 PM 7-11 final |
2013 OUA Toronto Western Wed, Oct 9 8:30 PM 5-3 final |
2013 OUA Wilfrid Laurier Western Fri, Oct 11 4:00 PM 10-4 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Western Sat, Oct 12 1:00 PM 0-3 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Western Sat, Oct 12 4:00 PM 5-4 final |