Pointstreak.com

OUA Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Waterloo Warriors - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2013 OUA Waterloo Wilfrid Laurier Wed, Sep 4 6:58 PM 0-5 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Toronto Sat, Sep 7 12:00 PM 7-2 final |
2013 OUA Queens Waterloo Sun, Sep 8 2:30 PM 4-7 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Brock Wed, Sep 11 7:00 PM 1-11 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo McMaster Sat, Sep 14 1:00 PM 12-0 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo McMaster Sat, Sep 14 4:00 PM 7-4 final |
2013 OUA Ryerson Waterloo Sun, Sep 15 1:05 PM 3-7 final |
2013 OUA Ryerson Waterloo Sun, Sep 15 4:00 PM 3-12 final |
2013 OUA Western Waterloo Tue, Sep 17 7:00 PM 10-9 final |
2013 OUA Toronto Waterloo Sun, Sep 22 1:00 PM 9-11 final |
2013 OUA Toronto Waterloo Sun, Sep 22 4:00 PM 7-6 final |
2013 OUA McMaster Waterloo Tue, Sep 24 7:00 PM 3-9 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Guelph Thu, Sep 26 5:30 PM 1-2 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Guelph Thu, Sep 26 8:30 PM 4-5 final |
2013 OUA Brock Waterloo Sat, Sep 28 1:00 PM 8-3 final |
2013 OUA Brock Waterloo Sat, Sep 28 4:00 PM 6-0 final |
2013 OUA Wilfrid Laurier Waterloo Sun, Sep 29 1:00 PM 4-10 final |
2013 OUA Wilfrid Laurier Waterloo Sun, Sep 29 4:00 PM 8-7 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Ryerson Tue, Oct 1 7:00 PM 10-6 final |
2013 OUA Guelph Waterloo Thu, Oct 10 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Western Sat, Oct 12 1:00 PM 0-3 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Western Sat, Oct 12 4:00 PM 5-4 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Queens Tue, Oct 15 4:00 PM 0-2 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Queens Tue, Oct 15 7:00 PM 9-6 final |