Pointstreak.com

OUA Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Guelph Gryphons - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2013 OUA Guelph Western Wed, Sep 4 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
2013 OUA Ryerson Guelph Fri, Sep 6 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
2013 OUA Guelph McMaster Sun, Sep 8 4:45 PM 10-8 final |
2013 OUA Wilfrid Laurier Guelph Sun, Sep 8 8:00 PM 1-3 final |
2013 OUA Brock Guelph Sat, Sep 14 1:00 PM 3-4 final |
2013 OUA Brock Guelph Sat, Sep 14 4:15 PM 6-0 final |
2013 OUA Guelph Toronto Sun, Sep 15 12:00 PM 3-4 final |
2013 OUA Guelph Toronto Sun, Sep 15 2:30 PM 12-13 final |
2013 OUA Toronto Guelph Tue, Sep 17 7:00 PM 9-16 final |
2013 OUA Queens Guelph Sun, Sep 22 9:30 AM 9-19 final |
2013 OUA Guelph Queens Sun, Sep 22 1:00 PM 10-2 final |
2013 OUA Guelph Queens Sun, Sep 22 4:00 PM 13-3 final |
2013 OUA Guelph Brock Wed, Sep 25 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Guelph Thu, Sep 26 5:30 PM 1-2 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Guelph Thu, Sep 26 8:30 PM 4-5 final |
2013 OUA Guelph Ryerson Sun, Sep 29 1:00 PM 7-1 final |
2013 OUA Guelph Ryerson Sun, Sep 29 3:50 PM 7-4 final |
2013 OUA Guelph Wilfrid Laurier Sat, Oct 5 1:00 PM 7-1 final |
2013 OUA Guelph Wilfrid Laurier Sat, Oct 5 4:20 PM 2-8 final |
2013 OUA Western Guelph Tue, Oct 8 5:30 PM 7-6 final |
2013 OUA Western Guelph Tue, Oct 8 9:15 PM 3-2 final |
2013 OUA Guelph Waterloo Thu, Oct 10 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
2013 OUA McMaster Guelph Sat, Oct 12 1:00 PM 2-12 final |
2013 OUA McMaster Guelph Sat, Oct 12 4:00 PM 8-9 final |