Pointstreak.com

OUA Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Brock Badgers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2013 OUA Brock Toronto Wed, Sep 4 1:00 PM 11-9 final |
2013 OUA Brock Wilfrid Laurier Sun, Sep 8 4:15 PM 11-9 final |
2013 OUA Brock McMaster Sun, Sep 8 8:05 PM 10-0 final |
2013 OUA Waterloo Brock Wed, Sep 11 7:00 PM 1-11 final |
2013 OUA Western Brock Thu, Sep 12 7:00 PM 4-6 final |
2013 OUA Brock Guelph Sat, Sep 14 1:00 PM 3-4 final |
2013 OUA Brock Guelph Sat, Sep 14 4:15 PM 6-0 final |
2013 OUA Brock Western Sun, Sep 15 1:00 PM 2-1 final |
2013 OUA Brock Western Sun, Sep 15 3:35 PM 1-5 final |
2013 OUA Queens Brock Tue, Sep 17 7:00 PM 7-9 final |
2013 OUA Wilfrid Laurier Brock Sun, Sep 22 1:00 PM 2-13 final |
2013 OUA Wilfrid Laurier Brock Sun, Sep 22 4:10 PM 1-0 final |
2013 OUA Toronto Brock Tue, Sep 24 5:30 PM 1-6 final |
2013 OUA Toronto Brock Tue, Sep 24 8:15 PM 0-6 final |
2013 OUA Guelph Brock Wed, Sep 25 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
2013 OUA Brock Waterloo Sat, Sep 28 1:00 PM 8-3 final |
2013 OUA Brock Waterloo Sat, Sep 28 4:00 PM 6-0 final |
2013 OUA Brock Queens Sat, Oct 5 1:00 PM 2-0 final |
2013 OUA Brock Queens Sat, Oct 5 4:00 PM 1-4 final |
2013 OUA McMaster Brock Tue, Oct 8 5:33 PM 2-4 final |
2013 OUA McMaster Brock Tue, Oct 8 8:00 PM 7-9 final |
2013 OUA Brock Ryerson Fri, Oct 11 4:00 PM 4-3 final |
2013 OUA Ryerson Brock Sat, Oct 12 12:00 PM 1-3 final |
2013 OUA Ryerson Brock Sat, Oct 12 2:30 PM 4-1 final |