Pointstreak.com

THSCA Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Hemphill - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2A D20 /1A D23 Hemphil W Sabin Tue, Feb 19 3:39 PM 11-4 final |
2A D20 /1A D21 Hemphil Shelbyv Thu, Feb 21 6:07 PM 12-1 final |
2A D19 /2A D20 Garriso Hemphil Fri, Feb 22 2:30 PM 7-4 final |
2A D20 /2A D17 Hemphil Ely Fiel Sat, Feb 23 2:30 PM 5-3 final |
2A D20 /2A D19 Hemphil Garriso Tue, Feb 26 7:04 PM 8-6 final |
1A D21 /2A D20 Mt Entrp Hemphil Thu, Feb 28 1:16 PM 2-10 final |
1A D23 /2A D20 Broaddu Hemphil Thu, Feb 28 3:22 PM 2-5 final |
2A D20 /1A D23 Hemphil San Aug Fri, Mar 1 2:00 PM Woden 2A22
2A D20 /2A D19 Hemphil Woden Fri, Mar 1 5:36 PM 18-1 final |
4A D20 /2A D20 Livingst Hemphil Tue, Mar 5 6:50 PM 2-3 final |
2A D20 /3A D21 Hemphil Ham-Fan Thu, Mar 7 9:09 AM 2-10 final |
2A D20 /3A D21 Hemphil Buna Thu, Mar 7 1:07 PM 7-3 final |
5A D21 /2A D20 PtArt Me Hemphil Fri, Mar 8 4:24 PM 14-4 final |
4A D20 /2A D20 Ozen Hemphil Sat, Mar 9 9:02 AM 14-11 final |
2A D20 /3A D8 Hemphil Lampasa Fri, Mar 15 7:06 PM 10-0 final |
2A D20 /2A D27 Hemphil John Cit Sat, Mar 16 12:08 PM 6-2 final |
2A D20 Hemphil Woodvil Tue, Mar 19 6:52 PM 0-1 final |
2A D20 Warren Hemphil Fri, Mar 22 7:00 PM 5-2 final |
2A D20 Hemphil Newton Tue, Mar 26 6:54 PM 15-1 final |
2A D20 Hemphil Kirbyvi Thu, Mar 28 6:54 PM 3-2 final |
2A D20 Cor-Cam Hemphil Fri, Apr 5 7:01 PM 8-6 final |
2A D20 Woodvil Hemphil Tue, Apr 9 7:06 PM 7-4 final |
2A D20 Hemphil Warren Fri, Apr 12 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
2A D20 Newton Hemphil Tue, Apr 16 6:58 PM 0-18 final |
2A D20 Kirbyvi Hemphil Sun, Apr 21 4:27 PM 2-8 final |
2A D20 Hemphil Cor-Cam Mon, Apr 22 5:14 PM 3-1 final |
2A D19 /2A D20 Elkhart Hemphil Thu, May 2 6:59 PM 3-5 final |
2A D20 /2A D19 Hemphil Elkhart Fri, May 3 7:01 PM 8-12 final |
2A D19 /2A D20 Elkhart Hemphil Sat, May 4 1:06 PM 14-3 final |