Pointstreak.com

THSCA Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Lytle - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NonUIL /3A D29 Hol Cros Lytle Mon, Feb 18 7:00 PM 12-1 final |
3A D29 /3A D28 Lytle Somerse Thu, Feb 21 12:30 PM 3-20 final |
3A D29 /4A D17 Lytle Ced Crk Thu, Feb 21 4:00 PM 2-12 final |
3A D29 Lytle Pearsal Sat, Feb 23 12:30 PM 10-11 final |
3A D29 /3A D28 Lytle Pleasan Tue, Feb 26 7:00 PM 3-13 final |
3A D29 /3A D28 Lytle La Vern Thu, Feb 28 9:00 AM 1-13 final |
3A D29 /4A D29 Lytle SA Sout Thu, Feb 28 12:30 PM 7-8 final |
3A D29 /4A D28 Lytle Edison Fri, Mar 1 10:30 AM 0-10 final |
3A D29 /4A D28 Lytle Bracken Sat, Mar 2 11:00 AM 7-5 final |
NonUIL /3A D29 SA Home Lytle Mon, Mar 4 7:30 PM 6-4 final |
3A D29 /2A D29 Lytle Natalia Thu, Mar 7 9:00 AM 5-2 final |
2A D29 /3A D29 Marion Lytle Thu, Mar 7 2:00 PM 9-0 final |
3A D29 /4A D29 Lytle Floresv Fri, Mar 8 4:00 AM 7-6 final |
3A D29 /2A D28 Lytle Luling Fri, Mar 8 2:00 PM 0-9 final |
1A D30 /3A D29 D Hanis Lytle Sat, Mar 9 2:00 PM 14-13 final |
1A D30 /3A D29 D Hanis Lytle Tue, Mar 12 1:00 PM 9-8 final |
3A D29 /3A D28 Lytle La Vern Wed, Mar 13 1:00 PM 0-8 final |
3A D29 /2A D27 Lytle Blanco Fri, Mar 15 1:00 PM 3-8 final |
3A D29 Pearsal Lytle Tue, Mar 19 7:00 PM 12-14 final |
3A D29 Car Spr Lytle Fri, Mar 22 7:10 PM 8-9 final |
3A D29 Lytle Devine Tue, Mar 26 7:00 PM 9-2 final |
3A D29 Hondo Lytle Thu, Mar 28 7:00 PM 3-2 final |
3A D29 Lytle Crys Ci Fri, Apr 5 7:00 PM 2-1 final |
3A D29 Lytle Pearsal Tue, Apr 9 7:00 PM 6-13 final |
3A D29 Lytle Car Spr Fri, Apr 12 7:00 PM 15-2 final |
3A D29 Devine Lytle Tue, Apr 16 7:00 PM 10-11 final |
3A D29 Lytle Hondo Fri, Apr 19 7:00 PM 4-2 final |
3A D29 Crys Ci Lytle Fri, Apr 26 7:00 PM 0-10 final |