Pointstreak.com

THSCA Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Corpus Christi Flour Bluff - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 3A D30 /4A D31 CC WOso CC Flr Bl Thu, Feb 21 1:30 AM CC FloBluf 4A31
2 5A D27 /4A D31 Holmes CC Flr Bl Thu, Feb 21 7:30 AM CC FloBluf 4A31
3 3A D30 /4A D31 Rckpt-Ful CC Flr Bl Fri, Feb 22 2:30 AM CC FloBluf 4A31
4 4A D28 /4A D31 Brennan CC Flr Bl Fri, Feb 22 7:30 AM CC FloBluf 4A31
5 5A D25 /4A D31 NB Cany CC Flr Bl Sat, Feb 23 12:30 PM CC FloBluf 4A31
7 4A D31 /5A D28 CC Flr Bl CC Carr Tue, Feb 26 6:02 PM 4-3 final |
7 4A D31 Cigarro CC Flr Bl Thu, Feb 28 6:00 AM CC FloBluf 4A31
9 4A D31 /5A D28 CC Flr Bl CC King Fri, Mar 1 4:00 AM CC King 5A28
8 5A D30 /4A D31 Sharylan CC Flr Bl Fri, Mar 1 10:00 AM CC FloBluf 4A31
10 /4A D31 Pending CC Flr Bl Sat, Mar 2 tba Whataburger
11 4A D30 /4A D31 Vict Wes CC Flr Bl Tue, Mar 5 6:30 AM Whataburger
12 4A D31 /4A D17 CC Flr Bl Bastrop Thu, Mar 7 11:30 AM Seguin 5A25
14 4A D31 /5A D28 CC Flr Bl SA SW Fri, Mar 8 4:30 AM Seguin 5A25
13 4A D31 / CC Flr Bl Pending Fri, Mar 8 11:30 AM Seguin 5A25
15 4A D31 /4A D27 CC Flr Bl Seguin Sat, Mar 9 11:30 AM Seguin 5A25
16 4A D31 Lar Mart CC Flr Bl Tue, Mar 12 7:30 AM CC FloBluf 4A31
17 4A D31 /5A D28 CC Flr Bl CC King Wed, Mar 13 1:00 AM Cabaniss
18 4A D31 CC Flr Bl CC Ray Fri, Mar 15 8:00 AM Cabaniss
19 4A D31 Alice CC Flr Bl Tue, Mar 19 7:00 AM CC FloBluf 4A31
20 4A D31 Lar Nixo CC Flr Bl Fri, Mar 22 7:30 AM CC FloBluf 4A31
4A D31 CC Moody CC Flr Bl Thu, Mar 28 7:06 PM 11-0 final |
4A D31 CC Flr Bl CC Moody Thu, Apr 25 8:16 PM 3-4 final |
21 4A D31 Cigarro CC Flr Bl Fri, Apr 26 7:30 AM CC FloBluf 4A31
23 4A D31 CC Flr Bl CC Millr Sun, May 5 tba Cabaniss
24 4A D31 CC Flr Bl Lar Mart Mon, May 6 tba Lar Martin 5A29
25 4A D31 CC Ray CC Flr Bl Thu, May 9 7:00 AM CC FloBluf 4A31
26 4A D31 CC Flr Bl Alice Mon, May 13 tba Alice 4A31
27 4A D31 CC Flr Bl Lar Nixo Thu, May 16 7:30 AM Lar Nixon 5A29
28 4A D31 Cigarro CC Flr Bl Sun, May 19 7:30 AM CC FloBluf 4A31
30 4A D31 CC Millr CC Flr Bl Sun, May 26 7:00 AM CC FloBluf 4A31