Pointstreak.com

THSCA Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Corpus Christi Foy H. Moody - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3A D30 /4A D31 Robstown CC Moody Tue, Feb 19 6:27 PM 1-4 final |
4A D31 /5A D29 CC Moody Eag Pas Thu, Feb 21 6:08 PM 4-4 final |
4A D29 /4A D31 Uvalde CC Moody Fri, Feb 22 5:04 PM 9-3 final |
4A D31 /5A D28 CC Moody Sou San Fri, Feb 22 7:40 PM 5-1 final |
4A D32 /4A D31 RioGd Cit CC Moody Sat, Feb 23 9:05 AM 0-5 final |
4A D31 /5A D5 CC Moody Coppell Thu, Feb 28 7:06 PM 1-0 final |
4A D31 /5A D29 CC Moody Del Rio Fri, Mar 1 1:08 PM 10-5 final |
4A D31 /5A D31 CC Moody McAllen Fri, Mar 1 7:08 PM 7-5 final |
4A D31 /5A D30 CC Moody Sharylan Sat, Mar 2 11:59 AM 0-3 final |
5A D17 /4A D31 Cy-Creek CC Moody Thu, Mar 7 4:05 PM 5-7 final |
4A D31 /4A D18 CC Moody Brenham Thu, Mar 7 6:58 PM 0-5 final |
5A D21 /4A D31 Ba Ster CC Moody Fri, Mar 8 11:54 AM 4-7 final |
5A D26 /4A D31 Churchill CC Moody Sat, Mar 9 9:34 AM 8-6 final |
4A D31 CC Moody Cigarro Tue, Mar 12 2:24 PM 12-0 final |
5A D29 /4A D31 United CC Moody Thu, Mar 14 4:13 PM 7-2 final |
4A D31 Alice CC Moody Sat, Mar 16 2:00 PM 2-13 final |
4A D31 CC Millr CC Moody Tue, Mar 19 6:02 PM 0-10 final |
4A D31 CC Moody Lar Mart Fri, Mar 22 7:41 PM 4-0 final |
4A D31 CC Ray CC Moody Tue, Mar 26 8:11 PM 0-5 final |
4A D31 CC Moody CC Flr Bl Thu, Mar 28 7:06 PM 11-0 final |
4A D31 Lar Nixo CC Moody Fri, Apr 5 5:26 PM 0-13 final |
4A D31 Cigarro CC Moody Sat, Apr 6 12:59 PM 1-11 final |
4A D31 CC Moody Alice Tue, Apr 9 7:02 PM 3-2 final |
4A D31 CC Moody CC Millr Sat, Apr 13 3:34 PM 14-1 final |
4A D31 Lar Mart CC Moody Tue, Apr 16 5:30 PM 1-11 final |
4A D31 CC Moody CC Ray Sat, Apr 20 2:50 PM 2-1 final |
4A D31 CC Flr Bl CC Moody Thu, Apr 25 8:16 PM 3-4 final |
4A D31 CC Moody Lar Nixo Fri, Apr 26 7:42 PM 14-1 final |
5A D28 /4A D31 CC King CC Moody Sat, Apr 27 3:01 PM 0-6 final |
P1 4A D31 /4A D32 CC Moody Roma Thu, May 2 8:11 PM 15-0 final |
P2 4A D32 /4A D31 Roma CC Moody Fri, May 3 8:05 PM 1-6 final |
P3 4A D30 /4A D31 Vict Eas CC Moody Fri, May 10 8:06 PM 0-7 final |
P4 4A D31 /4A D30 CC Moody Vict Eas Sat, May 11 2:03 PM 6-3 final |
P5 4A D32 /4A D31 RioGd Cit CC Moody Fri, May 17 7:03 PM 2-8 final |
P6 4A D31 /4A D32 CC Moody RioGd Cit Sat, May 18 2:02 PM 8-0 final |
P7 4A D31 /4A D27 CC Moody Bu Hays Sat, May 25 6:09 PM 6-1 final |
P8 4A D27 /4A D31 Alam Hgt CC Moody Fri, May 31 7:00 PM 3-2 final |
P9 4A D31 /4A D27 CC Moody Alam Hgt Sat, Jun 1 3:22 PM 9-2 final |
4A D27 /4A D31 Alam Hgt CC Moody Sat, Jun 1 6:04 PM 2-5 final |
P11 4A D16 /4A D31 Whitehou CC Moody Thu, Jun 6 7:21 PM 2-3 final |
P12 4A D22 /4A D31 Tomball CC Moody Fri, Jun 7 7:11 PM 6-1 final |