Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Slippery Rock Sliders - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Tue, May 28 7:05 PM 1-8 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Wed, May 29 7:05 PM 8-1 final |
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Thu, May 30 9:35 AM Postponed to:
Jun 08, 08:35 AM
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Thu, May 30 7:05 PM 9-13 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sat, Jun 1 7:16 PM 0-5 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sun, Jun 2 6:05 PM 6-5 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM 17-10 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Wed, Jun 5 6:41 PM 4-2 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Thu, Jun 6 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 07, 05:05 PM
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 7 5:05 PM 8-3 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 7 7:37 PM 6-4 final |
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Sat, Jun 8 5:05 PM 4-1 final |
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Sun, Jun 9 1:05 PM 5-17 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Tue, Jun 11 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Wed, Jun 12 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Fri, Jun 14 7:10 PM 1-6 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Sun, Jun 16 6:05 PM 5-4 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Sat, Jun 22 7:05 PM 4-9 final |
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Sun, Jun 23 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Tue, Jun 25 7:05 PM Postponed to:
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Wed, Jun 26 1:00 PM 3-4 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Wed, Jun 26 3:30 PM 0-3 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Thu, Jun 27 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 28, 05:00 PM
East Butler Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 28 5:00 PM 5-8 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 28 8:30 PM 5-6 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sat, Jun 29 7:03 PM 3-1 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sun, Jun 30 6:06 PM 0-3 final |
East Lorain County Slippery Rock Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM 13-7 final |
East Lorain County Slippery Rock Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM 9-6 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Thu, Jul 4 7:05 PM 6-0 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Fri, Jul 5 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Sat, Jul 6 7:09 PM 6-3 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Sun, Jul 7 6:11 PM 9-12 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Mon, Jul 8 6:39 PM 3-4 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Tue, Jul 9 6:39 PM 3-5 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Wed, Jul 10 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 11, 05:00 PM
East Richmond Slippery Rock Thu, Jul 11 5:00 PM 3-2 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Thu, Jul 11 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Fri, Jul 12 7:20 PM 6-9 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Sat, Jul 13 7:05 PM 5-12 final |
East Lorain County Slippery Rock Sun, Jul 14 6:05 PM 7-9 final |
East Lorain County Slippery Rock Mon, Jul 15 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Sat, Jul 20 7:05 PM 4-10 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Sun, Jul 21 6:05 PM 3-7 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Tue, Jul 23 6:59 PM 1-6 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Wed, Jul 24 6:38 PM 2-8 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Thu, Jul 25 7:02 PM 2-9 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Fri, Jul 26 7:07 PM 2-1 final |
East Lorain County Slippery Rock Sat, Jul 27 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
East Lorain County Slippery Rock Sun, Jul 28 6:05 PM 14-1 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Tue, Jul 30 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Thu, Aug 1 7:10 PM 1-5 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Fri, Aug 2 7:11 PM 6-12 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Sun, Aug 4 6:37 PM 4-0 final |