Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Slippery Rock Sliders - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Wed, May 30 6:00 PM 0-5 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Wed, May 30 8:20 PM 1-2 final |
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Thu, May 31 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Fri, Jun 1 7:05 PM Pipe Yard
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sat, Jun 2 7:05 PM 3-9 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sun, Jun 3 6:05 PM 3-10 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Tue, Jun 5 7:30 PM 2-3 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Wed, Jun 6 6:35 PM 4-7 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Thu, Jun 7 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 8 7:02 PM 10-3 final |
East Lorain County Slippery Rock Sat, Jun 9 7:05 PM 4-12 final |
East Lorain County Slippery Rock Sun, Jun 10 6:05 PM 3-6 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Tue, Jun 12 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Wed, Jun 13 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Thu, Jun 14 6:35 PM 3-8 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Sat, Jun 16 7:05 PM 8-0 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Sun, Jun 17 6:05 PM 11-5 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM 7-0 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM 11-3 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Sat, Jun 23 5:09 PM 6-2 final |
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Sat, Jun 23 7:40 PM 0-4 final |
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Sun, Jun 24 1:10 PM 9-7 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Tue, Jun 26 7:05 PM 10-11 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Wed, Jun 27 1:05 PM 10-4 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Thu, Jun 28 7:05 PM 9-7 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 29 7:05 PM 10-8 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sat, Jun 30 7:15 PM 3-30 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sun, Jul 1 7:48 PM 5-3 final |
East Lorain County Slippery Rock Tue, Jul 3 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
East Lorain County Slippery Rock Wed, Jul 4 7:05 PM 9-6 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Thu, Jul 5 7:06 PM 13-4 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Fri, Jul 6 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Sat, Jul 7 7:05 PM 12-14 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Sun, Jul 8 6:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Mon, Jul 9 7:06 PM 5-1 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Fri, Jul 13 7:05 PM 1-0 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Sat, Jul 14 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Sun, Jul 15 7:06 PM 10-8 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Mon, Jul 16 7:05 PM 2-12 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
East Slippery Rock West Virginia Wed, Jul 18 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
East Lorain County Slippery Rock Thu, Jul 19 7:19 PM 4-3 final |
East Lorain County Slippery Rock Fri, Jul 20 7:04 PM 9-12 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Sat, Jul 21 7:05 PM 13-8 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Sun, Jul 22 6:05 PM 8-10 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Tue, Jul 24 6:35 PM 11-8 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Wed, Jul 25 6:35 PM 9-5 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Thu, Jul 26 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 27, 05:05 PM
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Fri, Jul 27 5:08 PM 5-4 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Fri, Jul 27 7:42 PM 0-1 final |
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Sat, Jul 28 7:12 PM 12-3 final |
East Slippery Rock Lorain County Sun, Jul 29 1:07 PM 8-10 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Tue, Jul 31 7:06 PM 6-3 final |
East West Virginia Slippery Rock Wed, Aug 1 7:10 PM 12-2 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Thu, Aug 2 6:39 PM 5-7 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Fri, Aug 3 7:07 PM 4-9 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Sat, Aug 4 7:11 PM 0-9 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Sun, Aug 5 6:35 PM 2-7 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 4-3 final |