Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Richmond RiverRats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
10 East Lorain County Richmond Thu, May 29 11:00 AM 3-2 final |
15 East Lorain County Richmond Fri, May 30 7:05 PM 7-2 final |
18 East Richmond Chillicothe Sat, May 31 7:12 PM 4-1 final |
23 East Richmond Chillicothe Sun, Jun 1 6:05 PM 1-5 final |
30 East Richmond West Virginia Mon, Jun 2 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
35 East Richmond West Virginia Tue, Jun 3 7:05 PM 0-17 final |
40 West /East Hannibal Richmond Wed, Jun 4 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 05, 05:30 PM
West /East Hannibal Richmond Thu, Jun 5 5:30 PM 4-3 final |
45 West /East Hannibal Richmond Thu, Jun 5 7:05 PM 0-6 final |
50 East Lorain County Richmond Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
54 East Richmond Champion City Sat, Jun 7 7:35 PM 5-2 final |
60 East Butler Richmond Sun, Jun 8 5:05 PM 1-5 final |
63 East Butler Richmond Mon, Jun 9 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
68 East Butler Richmond Tue, Jun 10 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 26, 05:05 PM
73 East Richmond Chillicothe Wed, Jun 11 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
79 West /East Danville Richmond Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
83 East Richmond Champion City Fri, Jun 13 7:02 PM 2-5 final |
88 East Richmond Lorain County Sat, Jun 14 7:10 PM 9-8 final |
93 East Chillicothe Richmond Sun, Jun 15 5:05 PM 20-6 final |
97 East Chillicothe Richmond Mon, Jun 16 7:05 PM 9-6 final |
102 East Champion City Richmond Tue, Jun 17 7:05 PM 2-10 final |
113 East Lorain County Richmond Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 24, 06:05 PM
115 East /West Richmond Springfield Fri, Jun 20 6:35 PM 11-0 final |
121 East /West Richmond Quincy Sat, Jun 21 6:42 PM 6-0 final |
126 East /West Richmond Quincy Sun, Jun 22 6:35 PM Cancelled
129 East /West Richmond Hannibal Mon, Jun 23 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Tue, Jun 24 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 10, 05:05 PM
138 East Lorain County Richmond Tue, Jun 24 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 04, 05:05 PM
143 East Richmond West Virginia Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
148 East Richmond West Virginia Thu, Jun 26 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
153 East Richmond West Virginia Fri, Jun 27 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
157 East Chillicothe Richmond Sat, Jun 28 7:05 PM 13-11 final |
162 East Chillicothe Richmond Sun, Jun 29 5:35 PM 5-12 final |
166 East Richmond Butler Mon, Jun 30 6:37 PM 4-5 final |
171 East Richmond Butler Tue, Jul 1 6:34 PM 2-5 final |
182 East Champion City Richmond Thu, Jul 3 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
187 East Richmond Champion City Fri, Jul 4 7:03 PM 6-3 final |
192 East Chillicothe Richmond Sat, Jul 5 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
198 East West Virginia Richmond Sun, Jul 6 5:05 PM 7-6 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Thu, Jul 10 5:08 PM 6-7 final |
202 East Richmond Lorain County Thu, Jul 10 8:10 PM 2-7 final |
207 East Richmond Lorain County Fri, Jul 11 7:11 PM 0-3 final |
211 East Richmond Butler Sat, Jul 12 6:41 PM 3-6 final |
216 East Richmond Butler Sun, Jul 13 6:35 PM 2-5 final |
222 East Champion City Richmond Mon, Jul 14 8:30 PM 2-5 final |
233 East West Virginia Richmond Wed, Jul 16 7:05 PM 9-5 final |
238 East West Virginia Richmond Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM 5-10 final |
243 East West Virginia Richmond Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM 11-12 final |
247 East Richmond Butler Sat, Jul 19 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
251 East Richmond Butler Sun, Jul 20 6:37 PM 1-4 final |
261 East Champion City Richmond Tue, Jul 22 7:05 PM 4-9 final |
266 East Richmond Chillicothe Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM 4-9 final |
271 East Richmond Chillicothe Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
277 West /East Springfield Richmond Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
East Butler Richmond Sat, Jul 26 5:05 PM 13-4 final |
282 East Butler Richmond Sat, Jul 26 7:45 PM 7-2 final |
292 East Richmond Chillicothe Mon, Jul 28 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
297 East Richmond Chillicothe Tue, Jul 29 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
302 East Champion City Richmond Wed, Jul 30 7:05 PM 6-8 final |
306 East Richmond Champion City Thu, Jul 31 7:08 PM 0-2 final |
312 East West Virginia Richmond Fri, Aug 1 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
316 East Champion City Richmond Sat, Aug 2 7:05 PM 8-13 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Mon, Aug 4 5:05 PM 0-9 final |
326 East Lorain County Richmond Mon, Aug 4 7:48 PM 3-7 final |
328 East Richmond Butler Tue, Aug 5 6:42 PM 4-5 final |