Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Richmond RiverRats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Richmond Lorain County Tue, May 28 7:05 PM 3-19 final |
East Richmond Lorain County Wed, May 29 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Thu, May 30 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Fri, May 31 7:55 PM 6-12 final |
East Butler Richmond Sat, Jun 1 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Butler Richmond Sun, Jun 2 6:05 PM 9-0 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Wed, Jun 5 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
East Richmond Butler Thu, Jun 6 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 07, 05:00 PM
East Richmond Butler Fri, Jun 7 5:04 PM 0-1 final |
East Richmond Butler Fri, Jun 7 6:55 PM 0-1 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Sat, Jun 8 7:03 PM 10-5 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Sun, Jun 9 6:10 PM 2-3 final |
East Richmond Lorain County Tue, Jun 11 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
East Richmond Lorain County Wed, Jun 12 7:05 PM 4-10 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Fri, Jun 14 7:10 PM 1-6 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 9-0 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Sun, Jun 16 6:05 PM 8-9 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
East Richmond Lorain County Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
East Richmond Lorain County Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sat, Jun 22 7:02 PM 4-7 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sun, Jun 23 6:05 PM 5-11 final |
East Butler Richmond Tue, Jun 25 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
East Butler Richmond Wed, Jun 26 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Thu, Jun 27 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Fri, Jun 28 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East Richmond Butler Sat, Jun 29 6:49 PM Suspended
East Richmond Butler Sun, Jun 30 4:00 PM 5-2 final |
East Richmond Butler Sun, Jun 30 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Thu, Jul 4 4:07 PM 10-3 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Fri, Jul 5 7:10 PM 7-1 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Sat, Jul 6 7:09 PM 6-3 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Sun, Jul 7 6:11 PM 9-12 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Mon, Jul 8 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Tue, Jul 9 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Wed, Jul 10 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 11, 05:00 PM
East Richmond Slippery Rock Thu, Jul 11 5:00 PM 3-2 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Thu, Jul 11 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Fri, Jul 12 7:09 PM 0-8 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Sat, Jul 13 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sun, Jul 14 6:04 PM 2-8 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Mon, Jul 15 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
East Butler Richmond Sat, Jul 20 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
East Butler Richmond Sun, Jul 21 6:08 PM 4-0 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Tue, Jul 23 7:12 PM 5-4 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Wed, Jul 24 7:05 PM 8-12 final |
East Richmond Butler Thu, Jul 25 6:37 PM 3-2 final |
East Richmond Butler Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sat, Jul 27 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sun, Jul 28 6:05 PM 3-9 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Tue, Jul 30 7:12 PM 7-5 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Wed, Jul 31 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Thu, Aug 1 7:10 PM 1-5 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Fri, Aug 2 7:11 PM 6-12 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sat, Aug 3 7:01 PM 1-16 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sun, Aug 4 5:05 PM 1-3 final |