Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Richmond RiverRats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Lorain County Richmond Tue, May 29 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Wed, May 30 11:05 AM 11-5 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Thu, May 31 7:16 PM 5-8 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Fri, Jun 1 7:12 PM 6-2 final |
East Butler Richmond Sat, Jun 2 7:05 PM 9-16 final |
East Butler Richmond Sun, Jun 3 6:05 PM 2-7 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Tue, Jun 5 6:35 PM 6-1 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Wed, Jun 6 6:35 PM 4-2 final |
East Richmond Butler Thu, Jun 7 6:35 PM 4-6 final |
East Richmond Butler Fri, Jun 8 6:35 PM 6-4 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Sat, Jun 9 7:05 PM 3-13 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Sun, Jun 10 6:05 PM 13-10 final |
East Richmond Lorain County Tue, Jun 12 7:02 PM 5-6 final |
East Richmond Lorain County Wed, Jun 13 7:09 PM 2-8 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Thu, Jun 14 6:35 PM 3-8 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sat, Jun 16 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sun, Jun 17 5:05 PM 10-4 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM 7-0 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM 11-3 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Thu, Jun 21 6:39 PM 2-8 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Fri, Jun 22 6:05 PM 0-12 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sat, Jun 23 7:15 PM 4-7 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sun, Jun 24 6:10 PM 7-4 final |
East Butler Richmond Tue, Jun 26 6:35 PM 6-7 final |
East Butler Richmond Wed, Jun 27 6:35 PM 20-10 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Fri, Jun 29 3:05 PM 11-8 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Fri, Jun 29 7:10 PM 9-4 final |
East Richmond Butler Sat, Jun 30 6:35 PM 13-10 final |
East Richmond Butler Sun, Jul 1 7:05 PM 5-10 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Tue, Jul 3 6:35 PM 16-1 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Wed, Jul 4 7:05 PM 5-11 final |
East Richmond Lorain County Thu, Jul 5 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 06, 03:05 PM
East Richmond Lorain County Fri, Jul 6 3:51 PM 3-0 final |
East Richmond Lorain County Fri, Jul 6 7:19 PM 12-9 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Sat, Jul 7 7:05 PM 12-14 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Sun, Jul 8 6:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Mon, Jul 9 7:06 PM 5-1 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Fri, Jul 13 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 14, 04:00 PM
East Richmond West Virginia Sat, Jul 14 4:00 PM Suspended
due to rain
East Richmond West Virginia Sat, Jul 14 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 05, 07:05 PM
East Richmond Slippery Rock Sun, Jul 15 7:06 PM 10-8 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Mon, Jul 16 7:05 PM 2-12 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Tue, Jul 17 8:05 PM 2-6 final |
East Lorain County Richmond Wed, Jul 18 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Thu, Jul 19 7:05 PM 13-14 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
East Butler Richmond Sat, Jul 21 7:08 PM 3-5 final |
East Butler Richmond Sun, Jul 22 6:05 PM 8-9 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Tue, Jul 24 6:40 PM 5-11 final |
East West Virginia Richmond Wed, Jul 25 6:35 PM 16-5 final |
East Richmond Butler Thu, Jul 26 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
East Richmond Butler Fri, Jul 27 8:05 PM Cancelled
East Chillicothe Richmond Sat, Jul 28 7:05 PM 12-3 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Sun, Jul 29 6:13 PM 15-16 final |
East Richmond Lorain County Tue, Jul 31 7:14 PM 9-16 final |
East Richmond Lorain County Wed, Aug 1 7:06 PM 5-3 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Thu, Aug 2 6:39 PM 5-7 final |
East Slippery Rock Richmond Fri, Aug 3 7:07 PM 4-9 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sat, Aug 4 5:05 PM 0-11 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sat, Aug 4 7:05 PM 12-4 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sun, Aug 5 4:05 PM 1-13 final |
East Richmond West Virginia Sun, Aug 5 7:05 PM 6-11 final |
East Richmond Slippery Rock Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 4-3 final |