Pointstreak.com

THSCA Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

El Campo - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3A D25 /NonUIL El Camp St. Joseph Mon, Feb 18 7:06 PM 14-2 final |
3A D25 /4A D30 El Camp Vict Eas Thu, Feb 21 2:05 PM 2-9 final |
3A D25 /3A D26 El Camp Cuero Thu, Feb 21 4:39 PM 2-11 final |
3A D25 /4A D23 El Camp Brazospo Fri, Feb 22 11:35 AM 5-6 final |
3A D25 /2A D32 El Camp Bishop Sat, Feb 23 9:05 AM 8-6 final |
3A D25 /4A D30 El Camp Vict Eas Mon, Feb 25 7:03 PM 1-8 final |
3A D24 /3A D25 W Colum El Camp Thu, Feb 28 4:35 PM 9-1 final |
3A D25 El Camp Wharton Fri, Mar 1 11:07 AM 12-2 final |
3A D25 Bellville El Camp Sat, Mar 2 11:02 AM 1-11 final |
3A D25 /NonUIL El Camp St Thom Tue, Mar 5 6:57 PM 2-12 final |
4A D23 /3A D25 Brazospo El Camp Thu, Mar 7 7:34 PM 2-0 final |
NonUIL /3A D25 Thunder El Camp Fri, Mar 8 9:31 AM 5-12 final |
3A D24 /3A D25 W Colum El Camp Fri, Mar 8 7:45 PM 7-8 final |
3A D24 /3A D25 Sweeny El Camp Sun, Mar 10 12:52 PM 7-2 final |
4A D23 /3A D25 Bay Cit El Camp Mon, Mar 11 4:31 PM 2-10 final |
3A D25 Bellville El Camp Fri, Mar 15 11:56 PM 2-3 final |
3A D25 El Camp P Royal Tue, Mar 19 6:05 PM 22-0 final |
3A D25 Wharton El Camp Sat, Mar 23 2:51 PM 0-12 final |
3A D25 El Camp Needvil Tue, Mar 26 7:49 PM 0-1 final |
3A D25 Sealy El Camp Thu, Mar 28 7:39 PM 3-5 final |
3A D25 El Camp Columbus Thu, Apr 4 6:18 PM 8-9 final |
3A D25 El Camp Bellville Tue, Apr 9 7:44 PM 5-0 final |
3A D25 P Royal El Camp Fri, Apr 12 7:34 PM 0-18 final |
4A D23 /3A D25 Terry El Camp Sat, Apr 13 12:04 PM 3-13 final |
3A D25 El Camp Wharton Tue, Apr 16 7:38 PM 14-0 final |
3A D25 Needvil El Camp Fri, Apr 19 7:33 PM 6-7 final |
3A D25 El Camp Sealy Tue, Apr 23 7:47 PM 8-4 final |
3A D25 Columbus El Camp Fri, Apr 26 7:32 PM 2-4 final |
2A D26 /3A D25 E Bernar El Camp Thu, May 2 7:36 PM 6-7 final |
3A D25 /3A D28 El Camp Somerse Fri, May 10 3:50 PM 11-7 final |
3A D28 /3A D25 Somerse El Camp Fri, May 10 7:09 PM 4-6 final |
3A D28 /3A D25 Somerse El Camp Sat, May 11 1:00 PM Seguin 5A25
3A D25 /3A D27 El Camp Boerne Sat, May 18 9:03 AM 4-5 final |
3A D27 /3A D25 Boerne El Camp Sat, May 18 9:51 AM 6-5 final |
3A D27 /3A D25 Boerne El Camp Sat, May 18 12:00 PM Columbus 3A24