Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Chillicothe Paints - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Chillicothe Butler Tue, May 28 6:41 PM 5-3 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Wed, May 29 6:37 PM 1-6 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Thu, May 30 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Fri, May 31 7:55 PM 6-12 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sat, Jun 1 7:16 PM 0-5 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sun, Jun 2 6:05 PM 6-5 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Wed, Jun 5 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Thu, Jun 6 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 07, 05:05 PM
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 7 5:05 PM 8-3 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 7 7:37 PM 6-4 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Sat, Jun 8 7:03 PM 10-5 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Sun, Jun 9 6:10 PM 2-3 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Tue, Jun 11 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Wed, Jun 12 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 14, 05:05 PM
East Chillicothe West Virginia Fri, Jun 14 5:05 PM 8-2 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Fri, Jun 14 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 0-7 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Sun, Jun 16 6:05 PM 4-5 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 19, 04:35 PM
East Chillicothe West Virginia Wed, Jun 19 4:35 PM 3-4 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Wed, Jun 19 7:35 PM 2-3 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sat, Jun 22 7:02 PM 4-7 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sun, Jun 23 6:05 PM 5-11 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Tue, Jun 25 7:05 PM Postponed to:
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Wed, Jun 26 1:00 PM 3-4 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Wed, Jun 26 3:30 PM 0-3 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Thu, Jun 27 7:07 PM 8-2 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Fri, Jun 28 7:07 PM 6-7 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sat, Jun 29 7:03 PM 3-1 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sun, Jun 30 6:06 PM 0-3 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Thu, Jul 4 4:04 PM 1-2 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Fri, Jul 5 7:03 PM 17-2 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Sat, Jul 6 7:06 PM 0-2 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Sun, Jul 7 6:04 PM 1-4 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Mon, Jul 8 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 09, 05:00 PM
East Chillicothe Lorain County Tue, Jul 9 5:00 PM Postponed to:
East Chillicothe Lorain County Tue, Jul 9 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 24, 05:00 PM
East West Virginia Chillicothe Wed, Jul 10 7:30 PM 0-3 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Thu, Jul 11 7:04 PM 2-0 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Fri, Jul 12 7:01 PM 1-7 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Sat, Jul 13 6:38 PM 5-6 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sun, Jul 14 6:04 PM 2-8 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Mon, Jul 15 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM 5-0 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Sat, Jul 20 7:05 PM 4-10 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Sun, Jul 21 6:05 PM 3-7 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Tue, Jul 23 6:05 PM 3-2 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Tue, Jul 23 7:05 PM 8-2 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Wed, Jul 24 6:05 PM 1-3 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Wed, Jul 24 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Thu, Jul 25 7:02 PM 2-9 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Fri, Jul 26 7:07 PM 2-1 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sat, Jul 27 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sun, Jul 28 6:05 PM 3-9 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Tue, Jul 30 7:03 PM 4-2 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Wed, Jul 31 7:08 PM 0-1 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Thu, Aug 1 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Fri, Aug 2 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM 10-4 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Sun, Aug 4 1:05 PM 1-0 final |