Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Chillicothe Paints - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Chillicothe Butler Tue, May 29 6:35 PM 6-7 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Wed, May 30 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Thu, May 31 7:16 PM 5-8 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Fri, Jun 1 7:12 PM 6-2 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sat, Jun 2 7:05 PM 3-9 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sun, Jun 3 6:05 PM 3-10 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Tue, Jun 5 7:35 PM 9-11 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Wed, Jun 6 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Thu, Jun 7 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 8 7:02 PM 10-3 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Sat, Jun 9 7:05 PM 3-13 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Sun, Jun 10 6:05 PM 13-10 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Tue, Jun 12 7:05 PM 4-16 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Wed, Jun 13 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Thu, Jun 14 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Sat, Jun 16 7:05 PM 3-20 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Sun, Jun 17 6:18 PM 2-11 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Thu, Jun 21 6:35 PM 1-5 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM 3-11 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sat, Jun 23 7:15 PM 4-7 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sun, Jun 24 6:10 PM 7-4 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Tue, Jun 26 7:05 PM 10-11 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Wed, Jun 27 1:05 PM 10-4 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Thu, Jun 28 7:05 PM 4-12 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Fri, Jun 29 8:04 PM 6-20 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sat, Jun 30 7:15 PM 3-30 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sun, Jul 1 7:48 PM 5-3 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Tue, Jul 3 6:35 PM 16-1 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Wed, Jul 4 7:05 PM 5-11 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Thu, Jul 5 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Fri, Jul 6 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Sat, Jul 7 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Sun, Jul 8 5:05 PM 5-9 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Mon, Jul 9 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Fri, Jul 13 7:12 PM 6-10 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Sat, Jul 14 7:10 PM 1-2 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Sun, Jul 15 6:05 PM 1-13 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Mon, Jul 16 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Tue, Jul 17 6:35 PM 7-5 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Wed, Jul 18 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Thu, Jul 19 7:05 PM 13-14 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Sat, Jul 21 7:05 PM 13-8 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Sun, Jul 22 6:05 PM 8-10 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Tue, Jul 24 7:08 PM 4-2 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Wed, Jul 25 7:07 PM 9-4 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Thu, Jul 26 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 27, 05:05 PM
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Fri, Jul 27 5:08 PM 5-4 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Fri, Jul 27 7:42 PM 0-1 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Sat, Jul 28 7:05 PM 12-3 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Sun, Jul 29 6:13 PM 15-16 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Tue, Jul 31 7:05 PM 5-14 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Wed, Aug 1 7:05 PM 13-7 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Thu, Aug 2 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Fri, Aug 3 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Sat, Aug 4 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Sun, Aug 5 1:20 PM 17-1 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 2-6 final |