Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Butler Blue Sox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Chillicothe Butler Tue, May 28 6:41 PM 5-3 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Wed, May 29 6:37 PM 1-6 final |
East West Virginia Butler Thu, May 30 6:43 PM 2-8 final |
East West Virginia Butler Fri, May 31 7:05 PM 6-0 final |
East Butler Richmond Sat, Jun 1 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Butler Richmond Sun, Jun 2 6:05 PM 9-0 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM 17-10 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Wed, Jun 5 6:41 PM 4-2 final |
East Richmond Butler Thu, Jun 6 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 07, 05:00 PM
East Richmond Butler Fri, Jun 7 5:04 PM 0-1 final |
East Richmond Butler Fri, Jun 7 6:55 PM 0-1 final |
East Butler West Virginia Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
East Butler West Virginia Sun, Jun 9 5:05 PM 2-7 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Tue, Jun 11 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Wed, Jun 12 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
East Lorain County Butler Thu, Jun 13 6:44 PM 2-3 final |
East Lorain County Butler Fri, Jun 14 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Sun, Jun 16 6:05 PM 5-4 final |
East Butler Lorain County Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
East Lorain County Butler Wed, Jun 19 6:38 PM 1-8 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East West Virginia Butler Sat, Jun 22 6:39 PM 1-2 final |
East West Virginia Butler Sun, Jun 23 6:35 PM 2-5 final |
East Butler Richmond Tue, Jun 25 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
East Butler Richmond Wed, Jun 26 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Thu, Jun 27 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 28, 05:00 PM
East Butler Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 28 5:00 PM 5-8 final |
East Butler Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 28 8:30 PM 5-6 final |
East Richmond Butler Sat, Jun 29 6:49 PM Suspended
East Richmond Butler Sun, Jun 30 4:00 PM 5-2 final |
East Richmond Butler Sun, Jun 30 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
East Butler West Virginia Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM Suspended
due to rain
East Butler West Virginia Wed, Jul 3 3:30 PM 1-2 final |
East Butler West Virginia Wed, Jul 3 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Thu, Jul 4 4:04 PM 1-2 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Fri, Jul 5 7:03 PM 17-2 final |
East Lorain County Butler Sat, Jul 6 6:40 PM 2-5 final |
East Lorain County Butler Sun, Jul 7 6:33 PM 2-6 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Mon, Jul 8 6:39 PM 3-4 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Tue, Jul 9 6:39 PM 3-5 final |
East Butler Lorain County Wed, Jul 10 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 11, 06:00 PM
East Butler Lorain County Thu, Jul 11 5:00 PM 4-5 final |
East Butler Lorain County Thu, Jul 11 7:05 PM 5-0 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Fri, Jul 12 7:01 PM 1-7 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Sat, Jul 13 6:38 PM 5-6 final |
East West Virginia Butler Sun, Jul 14 6:39 PM 1-2 final |
East West Virginia Butler Mon, Jul 15 6:37 PM 4-3 final |
East Butler Lorain County Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 7-13 final |
East Butler Lorain County Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM 9-6 final |
East Butler Richmond Sat, Jul 20 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
East Butler Richmond Sun, Jul 21 6:08 PM 4-0 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Tue, Jul 23 6:59 PM 1-6 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Wed, Jul 24 6:38 PM 2-8 final |
East Richmond Butler Thu, Jul 25 6:37 PM 3-2 final |
East Richmond Butler Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Butler West Virginia Sat, Jul 27 7:36 PM 0-4 final |
East Butler West Virginia Sun, Jul 28 5:05 PM 4-1 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Tue, Jul 30 7:03 PM 4-2 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Wed, Jul 31 7:08 PM 0-1 final |
East Lorain County Butler Thu, Aug 1 7:10 PM 0-1 final |
East Butler Lorain County Fri, Aug 2 7:05 PM Cancelled
East Butler Slippery Rock Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
East Slippery Rock Butler Sun, Aug 4 6:37 PM 4-0 final |