Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Springfield Sliders - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Dubois County Springfield Tue, May 29 6:35 PM 9-3 final |
West Springfield Dubois County Wed, May 30 7:20 PM 0-3 final |
West Springfield Danville Thu, May 31 8:27 PM 6-7 final |
West Springfield Danville Fri, Jun 1 8:58 PM 8-6 final |
West Hannibal Springfield Sat, Jun 2 6:34 PM 15-8 final |
West Hannibal Springfield Sun, Jun 3 5:03 PM 8-4 final |
West Quincy Springfield Tue, Jun 5 12:06 PM 7-6 final |
West Quincy Springfield Wed, Jun 6 6:32 PM 10-11 final |
West Springfield Hannibal Thu, Jun 7 6:35 PM 2-5 final |
West Springfield Hannibal Fri, Jun 8 6:35 PM 6-14 final |
West Danville Springfield Sat, Jun 9 9:01 PM 11-4 final |
West Danville Springfield Sun, Jun 10 5:08 PM 7-15 final |
West Dubois County Springfield Tue, Jun 12 6:37 PM 8-5 final |
West Springfield Dubois County Wed, Jun 13 7:21 PM 1-3 final |
West Terre Haute Springfield Thu, Jun 14 6:32 PM 7-11 final |
West Terre Haute Springfield Fri, Jun 15 6:37 PM 7-3 final |
West Springfield Quincy Sat, Jun 16 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 17, 05:00 PM
West Springfield Quincy Sun, Jun 17 5:03 PM 3-5 final |
West Springfield Quincy Sun, Jun 17 7:39 PM 7-13 final |
West Terre Haute Springfield Tue, Jun 19 6:33 PM 7-6 final |
West Terre Haute Springfield Wed, Jun 20 6:32 PM 8-10 final |
West Dubois County Springfield Thu, Jun 21 6:32 PM 7-4 final |
West Springfield Dubois County Fri, Jun 22 7:21 PM 11-8 final |
West Springfield Danville Sat, Jun 23 6:34 PM 8-5 final |
West Danville Springfield Sun, Jun 24 5:07 PM 7-8 final |
West Hannibal Springfield Tue, Jun 26 6:34 PM 8-9 final |
West Hannibal Springfield Wed, Jun 27 6:33 PM 15-9 final |
West Springfield Quincy Thu, Jun 28 6:37 PM 9-13 final |
West Springfield Quincy Fri, Jun 29 6:35 PM 6-3 final |
West Springfield Hannibal Sat, Jun 30 6:35 PM 0-9 final |
West Springfield Hannibal Sun, Jul 1 6:35 PM 11-6 final |
West Springfield Danville Tue, Jul 3 6:36 PM 5-19 final |
West Danville Springfield Wed, Jul 4 5:09 PM 9-2 final |
West Dubois County Springfield Thu, Jul 5 6:36 PM 10-11 final |
West Dubois County Springfield Fri, Jul 6 6:35 PM 12-16 final |
West Springfield Terre Haute Sat, Jul 7 8:10 PM 2-8 final |
West Springfield Terre Haute Sun, Jul 8 5:30 PM 5-11 final |
West Springfield Terre Haute Mon, Jul 9 7:07 PM 5-3 final |
West Quincy Springfield Fri, Jul 13 6:36 PM 7-10 final |
West Quincy Springfield Sat, Jul 14 6:33 PM 8-7 final |
West Springfield Terre Haute Sun, Jul 15 5:40 PM 10-9 final |
West Springfield Terre Haute Mon, Jul 16 7:12 PM 8-10 final |
West Springfield Dubois County Tue, Jul 17 7:21 PM 0-5 final |
West Dubois County Springfield Wed, Jul 18 6:35 PM 6-9 final |
West Springfield Danville Thu, Jul 19 6:34 PM 7-1 final |
West Springfield Danville Fri, Jul 20 6:34 PM 7-6 final |
West Hannibal Springfield Sat, Jul 21 6:35 PM 3-7 final |
West Hannibal Springfield Sun, Jul 22 5:08 PM 11-10 final |
West Springfield Quincy Tue, Jul 24 6:19 PM 12-13 final |
West Springfield Quincy Wed, Jul 25 6:46 PM 12-9 final |
West Springfield Hannibal Thu, Jul 26 6:35 PM 4-8 final |
West Springfield Hannibal Fri, Jul 27 6:35 PM 0-6 final |
West Danville Springfield Sat, Jul 28 6:30 PM 7-2 final |
West Danville Springfield Sun, Jul 29 5:06 PM 4-5 final |
West Springfield Dubois County Tue, Jul 31 7:23 PM 2-10 final |
West Springfield Terre Haute Wed, Aug 1 7:32 PM 5-15 final |
West Terre Haute Springfield Thu, Aug 2 7:39 PM 11-7 final |
West Terre Haute Springfield Fri, Aug 3 6:34 PM 1-7 final |
West Quincy Springfield Sat, Aug 4 6:34 PM 4-6 final |
West Quincy Springfield Sun, Aug 5 5:40 PM 10-3 final |
West Springfield Dubois County Mon, Aug 6 7:20 PM 2-10 final |