Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Quincy Gems - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Quincy Terre Haute Tue, May 28 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West Springfield Quincy Wed, May 29 6:43 PM 0-4 final |
West Quincy Danville Thu, May 30 7:09 PM 7-2 final |
West Danville Quincy Fri, May 31 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 09, 05:35 PM
West Quincy Springfield Sun, Jun 2 5:06 PM 6-4 final |
West Quincy Hannibal Mon, Jun 3 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West Quincy Terre Haute Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Wed, Jun 5 6:34 PM 4-0 final |
West Quincy Terre Haute Fri, Jun 7 7:05 PM 10-6 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Sat, Jun 8 1:01 PM 5-4 final |
West Quincy Hannibal Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
West Danville Quincy Sun, Jun 9 5:35 PM Suspended
West Terre Haute Quincy Mon, Jun 10 6:47 PM 2-8 final |
West Quincy Springfield Wed, Jun 12 6:36 PM 8-3 final |
West Springfield Quincy Thu, Jun 13 6:34 PM 0-4 final |
West Quincy Danville Fri, Jun 14 6:30 PM 2-11 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Sat, Jun 15 6:35 PM Suspended
due to rain
West Quincy Terre Haute Mon, Jun 17 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West Quincy Springfield Tue, Jun 18 6:33 PM 11-0 final |
West Quincy Danville Wed, Jun 19 6:05 PM 5-6 final |
West Quincy Danville Wed, Jun 19 8:35 PM 9-2 final |
West Quincy Hannibal Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
West Springfield Quincy Sat, Jun 22 6:38 PM 0-4 final |
West Springfield Quincy Sun, Jun 23 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 22, 05:35 PM
West Terre Haute Quincy Tue, Jun 25 5:40 PM 3-6 final |
West Terre Haute Quincy Tue, Jun 25 8:24 PM 3-4 final |
West Terre Haute Quincy Wed, Jun 26 6:35 PM 7-1 final |
West Quincy Springfield Thu, Jun 27 6:33 PM 3-1 final |
West Quincy Hannibal Fri, Jun 28 7:20 PM 9-10 final |
West Danville Quincy Sun, Jun 30 5:35 PM 1-4 final |
West Danville Quincy Sun, Jun 30 7:33 PM 2-3 final |
West Danville Quincy Mon, Jul 1 7:01 PM 5-0 final |
West Terre Haute Quincy Wed, Jul 3 5:45 PM 8-1 final |
West Terre Haute Quincy Wed, Jul 3 8:31 PM 3-4 final |
West Springfield Quincy Thu, Jul 4 6:39 PM 2-11 final |
West Quincy Danville Fri, Jul 5 6:43 PM 4-5 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Sat, Jul 6 6:39 PM 2-4 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Sat, Jul 6 8:09 PM 0-7 final |
West Quincy Springfield Mon, Jul 8 6:34 PM 5-6 final |
West Terre Haute Quincy Tue, Jul 9 6:43 PM 3-10 final |
West Springfield Quincy Wed, Jul 10 6:38 PM 2-4 final |
West Quincy Danville Thu, Jul 11 6:49 PM 0-1 final |
West Quincy Terre Haute Sat, Jul 13 1:07 PM 5-4 final |
West Quincy Terre Haute Sat, Jul 13 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
West Danville Quincy Sun, Jul 14 5:41 PM 2-3 final |
West Danville Quincy Sun, Jul 14 8:38 PM 8-0 final |
West Danville Quincy Mon, Jul 15 6:38 PM 7-2 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Fri, Jul 19 6:35 PM 2-8 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Sun, Jul 21 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 31, 05:05 PM
West Springfield Quincy Mon, Jul 22 5:35 PM 4-3 final |
West Springfield Quincy Mon, Jul 22 8:13 PM 1-2 final |
West Quincy Springfield Tue, Jul 23 6:33 PM 3-1 final |
West Quincy Danville Wed, Jul 24 6:33 PM 1-4 final |
West Quincy Terre Haute Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
West Danville Quincy Sat, Jul 27 6:37 PM 0-4 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Sun, Jul 28 1:12 PM 18-4 final |
West Quincy Hannibal Sun, Jul 28 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
West Terre Haute Quincy Mon, Jul 29 6:45 PM 6-3 final |
West Quincy Hannibal Wed, Jul 31 6:58 PM 9-13 final |
West Quincy Danville Thu, Aug 1 6:36 PM 2-5 final |
West Quincy Springfield Fri, Aug 2 6:33 PM 2-0 final |
West Quincy Hannibal Sat, Aug 3 1:05 PM 2-3 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Sat, Aug 3 7:09 PM 5-4 final |
West Quincy Springfield Mon, Aug 5 6:37 PM 2-3 final |