Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Quincy Gems - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Hannibal Quincy Tue, May 29 6:38 PM 6-0 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Wed, May 30 6:35 PM 10-11 final |
West Quincy Terre Haute Thu, May 31 8:05 PM 6-4 final |
West Quincy Terre Haute Fri, Jun 1 7:10 PM 13-7 final |
West Danville Quincy Sat, Jun 2 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
West Danville Quincy Sun, Jun 3 6:35 PM 2-11 final |
West Quincy Springfield Tue, Jun 5 12:06 PM 7-6 final |
West Quincy Springfield Wed, Jun 6 6:32 PM 10-11 final |
West Quincy Danville Thu, Jun 7 6:36 PM 8-6 final |
West Quincy Danville Fri, Jun 8 6:38 PM 8-5 final |
West Terre Haute Quincy Sat, Jun 9 6:33 PM 2-9 final |
West Terre Haute Quincy Sun, Jun 10 6:35 PM 10-8 final |
West Quincy Hannibal Tue, Jun 12 6:35 PM 8-10 final |
West Quincy Hannibal Wed, Jun 13 6:35 PM 6-7 final |
West Dubois County Quincy Thu, Jun 14 6:35 PM 6-7 final |
West Dubois County Quincy Fri, Jun 15 6:35 PM 2-1 final |
West Springfield Quincy Sat, Jun 16 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 17, 05:00 PM
West Springfield Quincy Sun, Jun 17 5:03 PM 3-5 final |
West Springfield Quincy Sun, Jun 17 7:39 PM 7-13 final |
West Quincy Dubois County Tue, Jun 19 7:20 PM 6-7 final |
West Quincy Dubois County Wed, Jun 20 7:18 PM 5-9 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Thu, Jun 21 6:34 PM 5-4 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Fri, Jun 22 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
West Quincy Terre Haute Sat, Jun 23 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
West Quincy Terre Haute Sun, Jun 24 5:41 PM 1-7 final |
West Quincy Danville Tue, Jun 26 6:35 PM 4-3 final |
West Quincy Danville Wed, Jun 27 6:41 PM 11-9 final |
West Springfield Quincy Thu, Jun 28 6:37 PM 9-13 final |
West Springfield Quincy Fri, Jun 29 6:35 PM 6-3 final |
West Danville Quincy Sat, Jun 30 6:38 PM 6-9 final |
West Danville Quincy Sun, Jul 1 6:30 PM 7-8 final |
West Terre Haute Quincy Tue, Jul 3 6:35 PM 8-7 final |
West Terre Haute Quincy Wed, Jul 4 6:36 PM 4-9 final |
West Quincy Hannibal Thu, Jul 5 6:35 PM 11-9 final |
West Quincy Hannibal Fri, Jul 6 6:35 PM 8-11 final |
West Quincy Dubois County Sat, Jul 7 7:17 PM 13-6 final |
West Quincy Dubois County Sun, Jul 8 6:15 PM Postponed to:
Jul 09, 05:15 PM
West Quincy Dubois County Mon, Jul 9 5:15 PM 2-11 final |
West Quincy Dubois County Mon, Jul 9 8:04 PM 7-9 final |
West Quincy Springfield Fri, Jul 13 6:36 PM 7-10 final |
West Quincy Springfield Sat, Jul 14 6:33 PM 8-7 final |
West Dubois County Quincy Sun, Jul 15 6:40 PM 2-6 final |
West Dubois County Quincy Mon, Jul 16 6:41 PM 6-9 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Tue, Jul 17 6:35 PM 9-6 final |
West Hannibal Quincy Wed, Jul 18 6:35 PM 0-13 final |
West Quincy Terre Haute Thu, Jul 19 7:10 PM 1-3 final |
West Quincy Terre Haute Fri, Jul 20 7:10 PM 10-12 final |
West Danville Quincy Sat, Jul 21 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
West Danville Quincy Sun, Jul 22 6:40 PM 2-8 final |
West Springfield Quincy Tue, Jul 24 6:19 PM 12-13 final |
West Springfield Quincy Wed, Jul 25 6:46 PM 12-9 final |
West Quincy Danville Thu, Jul 26 6:36 PM 6-3 final |
West Quincy Danville Fri, Jul 27 6:43 PM 12-2 final |
West Terre Haute Quincy Sat, Jul 28 6:38 PM 3-2 final |
West Terre Haute Quincy Sun, Jul 29 6:35 PM 6-11 final |
West Quincy Hannibal Tue, Jul 31 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
West Quincy Dubois County Wed, Aug 1 7:23 PM 5-6 final |
West Dubois County Quincy Thu, Aug 2 6:42 PM 1-19 final |
West Dubois County Quincy Fri, Aug 3 6:38 PM 4-7 final |
West Quincy Springfield Sat, Aug 4 6:34 PM 4-6 final |
West Quincy Springfield Sun, Aug 5 5:40 PM 10-3 final |
West Quincy Hannibal Mon, Aug 6 6:35 PM 6-14 final |