Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Danville Dans - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Danville Hannibal Wed, May 29 7:05 PM 10-5 final |
West Quincy Danville Thu, May 30 7:09 PM 7-2 final |
West Danville Quincy Fri, May 31 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 09, 05:35 PM
West Danville Springfield Mon, Jun 3 6:31 PM 1-5 final |
West Springfield Danville Tue, Jun 4 6:35 PM 7-8 final |
West Terre Haute Danville Wed, Jun 5 6:30 PM 11-1 final |
West Danville Terre Haute Thu, Jun 6 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
West Danville Springfield Sat, Jun 8 12:03 PM 3-1 final |
West Danville Springfield Sat, Jun 8 6:34 PM 3-1 final |
West Danville Quincy Sun, Jun 9 5:35 PM Suspended
West Danville Hannibal Mon, Jun 10 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
West Springfield Danville Tue, Jun 11 6:33 PM 4-5 final |
West Hannibal Danville Thu, Jun 13 6:03 PM 6-7 final |
West Hannibal Danville Thu, Jun 13 9:50 PM 5-6 final |
West Quincy Danville Fri, Jun 14 6:30 PM 2-11 final |
West Terre Haute Danville Sat, Jun 15 6:30 PM 4-5 final |
West Danville Terre Haute Sun, Jun 16 6:00 PM 2-3 final |
West Danville Hannibal Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
West Quincy Danville Wed, Jun 19 6:05 PM 5-6 final |
West Quincy Danville Wed, Jun 19 8:35 PM 9-2 final |
West Terre Haute Danville Thu, Jun 20 6:34 PM 7-2 final |
West Terre Haute Danville Fri, Jun 21 8:04 PM 0-2 final |
West Danville Hannibal Sun, Jun 23 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 29, 06:05 PM
West Danville Terre Haute Mon, Jun 24 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
West Springfield Danville Tue, Jun 25 6:00 PM Suspended
West Springfield Danville Tue, Jun 25 8:30 PM Postponed to:
Jul 25, 06:00 PM
West Hannibal Danville Wed, Jun 26 5:30 PM Danville
West Hannibal Danville Wed, Jun 26 6:00 PM 3-5 final |
West Hannibal Danville Wed, Jun 26 6:54 PM 1-3 final |
West Danville Springfield Fri, Jun 28 6:33 PM 12-9 final |
West Terre Haute Danville Sat, Jun 29 8:29 PM 0-5 final |
West Danville Quincy Sun, Jun 30 5:35 PM 1-4 final |
West Danville Quincy Sun, Jun 30 7:33 PM 2-3 final |
West Danville Quincy Mon, Jul 1 7:01 PM 5-0 final |
West Springfield Danville Tue, Jul 2 6:04 PM 1-2 final |
West Springfield Danville Tue, Jul 2 8:34 PM 1-2 final |
West Danville Terre Haute Thu, Jul 4 7:05 PM 7-2 final |
West Quincy Danville Fri, Jul 5 6:43 PM 4-5 final |
West Danville Terre Haute Sat, Jul 6 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
West Danville Hannibal Sun, Jul 7 5:05 PM 8-4 final |
West Danville Hannibal Sun, Jul 7 8:00 PM 7-5 final |
West Danville Springfield Tue, Jul 9 6:33 PM 5-3 final |
West Hannibal Danville Wed, Jul 10 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jul 23, 06:00 PM
West Quincy Danville Thu, Jul 11 6:49 PM 0-1 final |
West Danville Springfield Fri, Jul 12 6:38 PM 7-1 final |
West Danville Quincy Sun, Jul 14 5:41 PM 2-3 final |
West Danville Quincy Sun, Jul 14 8:38 PM 8-0 final |
West Danville Quincy Mon, Jul 15 6:38 PM 7-2 final |
West Danville Terre Haute Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
West Springfield Danville Sat, Jul 20 5:00 PM 10-8 final |
West Springfield Danville Sat, Jul 20 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
West Danville Terre Haute Mon, Jul 22 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
West Hannibal Danville Tue, Jul 23 5:59 PM 7-1 final |
West Hannibal Danville Tue, Jul 23 8:48 PM 0-2 final |
West Quincy Danville Wed, Jul 24 6:33 PM 1-4 final |
West Springfield Danville Thu, Jul 25 6:04 PM 3-4 final |
West Springfield Danville Thu, Jul 25 8:30 PM 2-0 final |
West Danville Quincy Sat, Jul 27 6:37 PM 0-4 final |
West Danville Springfield Sun, Jul 28 5:05 PM 8-4 final |
West Danville Hannibal Mon, Jul 29 6:05 PM 1-0 final |
West Danville Hannibal Mon, Jul 29 7:05 PM 12-1 final |
West Terre Haute Danville Tue, Jul 30 7:03 PM 1-5 final |
West Quincy Danville Thu, Aug 1 6:36 PM 2-5 final |
West Hannibal Danville Fri, Aug 2 6:39 PM 4-3 final |
West Danville Terre Haute Sat, Aug 3 1:05 PM 4-5 final |
West Terre Haute Danville Sat, Aug 3 6:38 PM 0-1 final |
West Danville Hannibal Sun, Aug 4 6:42 PM 3-7 final |