Pointstreak.com

THSCA Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Corpus Christi Mary Carroll - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 4A D30 /5A D28 Vict Eas CC Carr Mon, Feb 17 6:31 PM 0-6 final |
2 5A D31 /5A D28 Weslaco CC Carr Thu, Feb 20 3:16 PM 2-9 final |
3 5A D28 /3A D29 CC Carr Pearsal Thu, Feb 20 8:51 PM 6-1 final |
4 4A D32 /5A D28 RioGd Cit CC Carr Fri, Feb 21 2:14 PM 1-6 final |
5 5A D28 /5A D29 CC Carr United Fri, Feb 21 7:52 PM 8-0 final |
6 5A D26 /5A D28 SA Reagan CC Carr Sat, Feb 22 11:46 AM 1-7 final |
7 4A D30 /5A D28 CC Calal CC Carr Sat, Feb 22 5:28 PM 9-2 final |
8 5A D28 /4A D31 CC Carr CC Millr Thu, Feb 27 6:57 PM 10-0 final |
9 4A D31 /5A D28 Cigarro CC Carr Fri, Feb 28 10:02 AM 0-16 final |
10 5A D3 /5A D28 No. Crow CC Carr Fri, Feb 28 4:01 PM 2-7 final |
11 4A D31 /5A D28 CC Moody CC Carr Sat, Mar 1 12:11 PM 3-0 final |
12 5A D28 /4A D30 CC Carr CC Tulos Sat, Mar 1 5:59 PM 10-1 final |
13 5A D28 /NonUIL CC Carr TulsaMem Thu, Mar 6 6:21 PM 11-0 final |
14 5A D28 /5A D14 CC Carr Lufkin Thu, Mar 6 8:33 PM 5-1 final |
15 5A D28 /5A D3 CC Carr Arlingt Fri, Mar 7 10:27 AM 16-0 final |
16 5A D28 /4A D20 CC Carr Nederlan Fri, Mar 7 3:01 PM 11-4 final |
17 5A D28 /5A D24 CC Carr Clut Braz Sat, Mar 8 9:08 AM 18-3 final |
18 5A D29 /5A D28 United CC Carr Thu, Mar 13 3:24 PM 1-6 final |
19 5A D25 /5A D28 Smth Val CC Carr Thu, Mar 13 5:59 PM 0-9 final |
20 5A D28 CC Carr Ea Cent Fri, Mar 21 7:14 PM 13-0 final |
21 5A D29 /5A D28 Alexand CC Carr Sat, Mar 22 6:38 PM 3-1 final |
22 5A D28 CC Carr CC King Mon, Mar 24 6:08 PM 12-0 final |
23 5A D28 SA SW CC Carr Fri, Mar 28 8:18 PM 0-9 final |
24 5A D28 CC Carr Steele Fri, Apr 4 7:12 PM 3-2 final |
25 5A D28 Sou San CC Carr Tue, Apr 8 5:32 PM 0-6 final |
26 5A D28 Ea Cent CC Carr Fri, Apr 11 8:20 PM 0-6 final |
27 5A D28 CC King CC Carr Tue, Apr 15 8:12 PM 1-14 final |
28 5A D28 CC Carr SA SW Thu, Apr 17 7:24 PM 11-0 final |
29 5A D28 Steele CC Carr Tue, Apr 22 5:34 PM 1-11 final |
30 5A D28 CC Carr Sou San Fri, Apr 25 7:10 PM 5-0 final |
31 5A D28 /5A D27 CC Carr Holmes Thu, May 1 7:58 PM 13-1 final |
32 5A D27 /5A D28 Holmes CC Carr Sat, May 3 12:03 PM 0-7 final |
33 5A D28 /5A D25 CC Carr New Brau Fri, May 9 7:02 PM 5-0 final |
34 5A D25 /5A D28 New Brau CC Carr Sat, May 10 5:31 PM 1-8 final |
35 5A D28 /5A D27 CC Carr San Anton. Thu, May 15 8:05 PM 7-1 final |
36 5A D27 /5A D28 San Anton. CC Carr Sat, May 17 12:00 PM 1-2 final |
37 5A D29 /5A D28 Eag Pas CC Carr Fri, May 23 7:26 PM 2-1 final |