Pointstreak.com

Midwest Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Will County CrackerJacks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3 withdrew /MCL Will County Southland Fri, Jun 1 7:10 PM Postponed to:
6 withdrew /MCL Will County DuPage County Sat, Jun 2 6:05 PM 6-5 final |
8 withdrew /MCL Will County DeKalb County Sun, Jun 3 6:10 PM 5-6 final |
18 withdrew /MCL Will County NW Indiana Wed, Jun 6 7:10 PM 12-9 final |
23 withdrew /MCL Will County DuPage County Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM 8-5 final |
28 withdrew /MCL Will County DeKalb County Sat, Jun 9 7:10 PM 9-10 final |
33 withdrew /MCL Will County DuPage County Sun, Jun 10 5:09 PM 6-1 final |
35 withdrew /MCL Will County DeKalb County Mon, Jun 11 7:09 PM 14-15 final |
withdrew /MCL Will County Chicago Tue, Jun 12 5:00 PM 6-0 final |
43 withdrew /MCL Will County NW Indiana Thu, Jun 14 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
46 MCL /withdrew DuPage County Will County Fri, Jun 15 7:00 PM 12-9 final |
48 MCL /withdrew Chicago Will County Sat, Jun 16 7:00 PM 1-8 final |
55 MCL /withdrew Southland Will County Sun, Jun 17 2:00 PM Postponed to:
3 withdrew /MCL Will County Southland Mon, Jun 18 7:10 PM 18-0 final |
58 withdrew Illinois Will County Tue, Jun 19 7:00 PM 7-5 final |
62 withdrew /MCL Will County Rockford Wed, Jun 20 7:06 PM 6-3 final |
63 MCL /withdrew Chicago Will County Thu, Jun 21 7:00 PM 3-11 final |
66 withdrew /MCL Will County Chicago Fri, Jun 22 4:59 PM 8-1 final |
71 withdrew /MCL Will County Chicago Sat, Jun 23 12:00 PM 4-3 final |
77 withdrew /MCL Will County DuPage County Sun, Jun 24 5:15 PM 11-2 final |
80 withdrew /MCL Will County DeKalb County Tue, Jun 26 7:10 PM 7-2 final |
84 withdrew /MCL Will County NW Indiana Wed, Jun 27 7:10 PM 14-13 final |
88 withdrew Will County Illinois Thu, Jun 28 5:00 PM 4-9 final |
92 MCL /withdrew Southland Will County Fri, Jun 29 11:03 AM 11-9 final |
96 MCL /withdrew DuPage County Will County Sat, Jun 30 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 20, 06:00 PM
103 MCL /withdrew Rockford Will County Mon, Jul 2 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 05, 03:00 PM
105 MCL /withdrew DeKalb County Will County Tue, Jul 3 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 16, 06:00 PM
109 withdrew Illinois Will County Wed, Jul 4 4:02 PM 4-2 final |
MCL /withdrew Rockford Will County Thu, Jul 5 3:00 PM 5-9 final |
114 MCL /withdrew Rockford Will County Thu, Jul 5 5:28 PM 9-12 final |
118 withdrew /MCL Will County Southland Fri, Jul 6 7:10 PM 13-6 final |
122 withdrew /MCL Will County Rockford Sat, Jul 7 7:04 PM 13-9 final |
126 MCL /withdrew Southland Will County Sun, Jul 8 2:02 PM 4-1 final |
55 MCL /withdrew Southland Will County Sun, Jul 8 4:19 PM 6-0 final |
128 withdrew Will County Illinois Mon, Jul 9 5:00 PM 11-4 final |
131 MCL /withdrew Southland Will County Fri, Jul 13 7:03 PM 3-4 final |
139 MCL /withdrew Southland Will County Sun, Jul 15 2:00 PM 5-6 final |
MCL /withdrew DeKalb County Will County Mon, Jul 16 6:05 PM 0-4 final |
140 MCL /withdrew DeKalb County Will County Mon, Jul 16 8:12 PM 9-4 final |
144 MCL /withdrew NW Indiana Will County Tue, Jul 17 7:06 PM 10-8 final |
148 withdrew /MCL Will County Southland Wed, Jul 18 7:00 PM 7-1 final |