Pointstreak.com

Midwest Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Chicago Zephyrs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Main Vikings Zephyrs Thu, Jun 2 6:00 PM 6-4 final |
Main Crackerjac Zephyrs Fri, Jun 3 6:15 PM 12-6 final |
4 Main Zephyrs Foresters Sun, Jun 5 4:00 PM Marinelli Field
Main Zephyrs Foresters Tue, Jun 7 7:00 PM 0-3 final |
27 Main Crackerjac Zephyrs Thu, Jun 9 6:00 PM Waubonsee CC
8 Main Foresters Zephyrs Fri, Jun 10 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 01, 06:00 PM
28 Main Vikings Zephyrs Sat, Jun 11 12:00 PM Waubonsee CC
29 Main Vikings Zephyrs Sat, Jun 11 3:00 PM Waubonsee CC
59 Main Zephyrs Crackerjac Sun, Jun 12 1:00 PM Wayne King
60 Main Zephyrs Crackerjac Sun, Jun 12 4:35 PM Wayne King
44 Main Zephyrs Vikings Wed, Jun 15 7:00 PM H-F High School
Main Zephyrs Foresters Fri, Jun 17 7:35 PM 2-7 final |
Main Zephyrs Vikings Sat, Jun 18 12:00 PM 7-8 final |
Main Zephyrs Vikings Sat, Jun 18 3:00 PM 0-6 final |
30 Main Crackerjac Zephyrs Sun, Jun 19 6:00 PM Waubonsee CC
Main Zephyrs Vikings Wed, Jun 22 7:00 PM Away forfeit  
Main Zephyrs Foresters Sat, Jun 25 6:00 PM 2-5 final |
Main Zephyrs Foresters Sun, Jun 26 4:00 PM 8-6 final |
31 Main Crackerjac Zephyrs Tue, Jun 28 6:00 PM Waubonsee CC
66 Main Zephyrs Crackerjac Wed, Jun 29 4:35 PM Wayne King
32 Main Foresters Zephyrs Thu, Jun 30 12:00 PM Waubonsee CC
33 Main Foresters Zephyrs Thu, Jun 30 3:00 PM Waubonsee CC
34 Main Crackerjac Zephyrs Fri, Jul 1 6:00 PM Waubonsee CC
35 Main Foresters Zephyrs Sun, Jul 3 12:00 PM Waubonsee CC
36 Main Foresters Zephyrs Sun, Jul 3 3:00 PM Waubonsee CC
Main Zephyrs Vikings Tue, Jul 5 7:00 PM 3-7 final |
20 Main Zephyrs Foresters Sun, Jul 10 4:00 PM Marinelli Field
Main Zephyrs Foresters Sun, Jul 10 4:33 PM 3-7 final |
37 Main Foresters Zephyrs Thu, Jul 14 6:00 PM Waubonsee CC
Main Zephyrs Vikings Fri, Jul 15 7:12 PM 1-4 final |
Main Vikings Zephyrs Sat, Jul 16 6:00 PM 1-2 final |
72 Main Zephyrs Crackerjac Wed, Jul 20 6:00 PM Wayne King
73 Main Zephyrs Crackerjac Thu, Jul 21 4:35 PM Wayne King
Main Vikings Zephyrs Fri, Jul 22 6:00 PM 4-4 final |
Main Zephyrs Vikings Sat, Jul 23 3:00 PM Away forfeit  
40 Main Crackerjac Zephyrs Sun, Jul 24 12:00 PM Waubonsee CC
41 Main Crackerjac Zephyrs Sun, Jul 24 3:00 PM Waubonsee CC
Main Foresters Zephyrs Mon, Aug 1 6:00 PM Waubonsee CC