Pointstreak.com

Midwest Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Rockford Foresters - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3 MCL Rockford DuPage County Fri, May 31 7:23 PM 1-4 final |
10 MCL Rockford Southland Wed, Jun 5 7:00 PM 1-6 final |
13 MCL Rockford Lexington Thu, Jun 6 7:02 PM 1-4 final |
14 MCL Rockford DuPage County Fri, Jun 7 6:59 PM 4-5 final |
20 MCL Rockford Chicago Sun, Jun 9 12:04 PM 11-10 final |
21 MCL Rockford NW Indiana Tue, Jun 11 7:10 PM 0-12 final |
26 MCL Rockford NW Indiana Thu, Jun 13 7:10 PM 2-12 final |
37 MCL Rockford Lexington Tue, Jun 18 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
39 MCL Rockford Southland Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM 3-6 final
40 MCL Rockford DuPage County Thu, Jun 20 6:58 PM 0-1 final |
45 MCL Rockford Southland Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM 11-4 final |
54 MCL Rockford Chicago Thu, Jun 27 5:28 PM 1-4 final |
MCL Rockford Southland Sun, Jun 30 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
MCL Rockford Southland Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 4-10 final |
66 MCL Rockford Lexington Sat, Jul 6 1:00 PM 2-3 final |
67 MCL Rockford Lexington Sat, Jul 6 3:30 PM 11-5 final |
MCL Rockford NW Indiana Sat, Jul 13 5:10 PM 6-7 final |
76 MCL Rockford NW Indiana Sat, Jul 13 8:10 PM 1-2 final |
MCL Rockford Southland Mon, Jul 15 7:00 PM 0-4 final |
79 MCL Rockford DuPage County Tue, Jul 16 6:58 PM 2-6 final |
84 MCL Rockford Lexington Thu, Jul 18 5:00 PM 13-6 final |
MCL Rockford Southland Sat, Jul 20 7:00 PM 0-7 final |
MCL Rockford Chicago Mon, Jul 22 5:31 PM 5-2 final |
92 MCL Rockford NW Indiana Tue, Jul 23 5:10 PM 0-5 final |
MCL Rockford NW Indiana Tue, Jul 23 7:10 PM 6-12 final |
MCL Rockford Chicago Wed, Jul 24 5:37 PM 6-4 final |
94 MCL Rockford NW Indiana Thu, Jul 25 5:00 PM 1-5 final |
43R MCL Rockford DuPage County Fri, Jul 26 10:58 AM 1-8 final |
97 MCL Rockford DuPage County Fri, Jul 26 7:06 PM 5-8 final |
104 MCL Rockford Lexington Sun, Jul 28 1:00 PM 2-5 final |
105 MCL Rockford Lexington Sun, Jul 28 3:45 PM 3-6 final |
49R MCL Rockford DuPage County Mon, Jul 29 6:57 PM 4-13 final |