Pointstreak.com

Midwest Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Rockford Foresters - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Main Vikings Foresters Fri, Jun 3 11:00 AM 5-6 final |
Main Vikings Foresters Fri, Jun 3 7:00 PM 11-1 final |
Main Vikings Foresters Sat, Jun 4 3:00 PM 0-10 final |
4 Main Zephyrs Foresters Sun, Jun 5 4:00 PM Marinelli Field
Main Foresters Vikings Mon, Jun 6 7:04 PM 0-0 final |
Main Zephyrs Foresters Tue, Jun 7 7:00 PM 0-3 final |
Main Crackerjac Foresters Wed, Jun 8 7:27 PM 7-4 final |
8 Main Foresters Zephyrs Fri, Jun 10 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 01, 06:00 PM
Main Foresters Crackerjac Sat, Jun 11 12:58 PM 5-3 final |
Main Crackerjac Foresters Mon, Jun 13 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
62 Main Foresters Crackerjac Thu, Jun 16 4:35 PM Wayne King
Main Zephyrs Foresters Fri, Jun 17 7:35 PM 2-7 final |
Main Crackerjac Foresters Sat, Jun 18 6:38 PM 3-4 final |
Main Vikings Foresters Sun, Jun 19 4:28 PM 1-0 final |
Main Zephyrs Foresters Sat, Jun 25 6:00 PM 2-5 final |
Main Zephyrs Foresters Sun, Jun 26 4:00 PM 8-6 final |
Main Foresters Vikings Mon, Jun 27 7:00 PM 9-6 final |
Main Foresters Vikings Wed, Jun 29 7:00 PM 4-7 final |
32 Main Foresters Zephyrs Thu, Jun 30 12:00 PM Waubonsee CC
33 Main Foresters Zephyrs Thu, Jun 30 3:00 PM Waubonsee CC
51 Main Foresters Vikings Fri, Jul 1 7:00 PM H-F High School
Main Foresters Vikings Sat, Jul 2 12:00 PM 8-1 final |
Main Foresters Vikings Sat, Jul 2 3:00 PM 8-7 final |
35 Main Foresters Zephyrs Sun, Jul 3 12:00 PM Waubonsee CC
36 Main Foresters Zephyrs Sun, Jul 3 3:00 PM Waubonsee CC
Main Vikings Foresters Fri, Jul 8 11:44 AM 0-8 final |
Main Vikings Foresters Fri, Jul 8 7:35 PM 0-2 final |
19 Main Crackerjac Foresters Sat, Jul 9 6:00 PM Marinelli Field
Main Crackerjac Foresters Sat, Jul 9 6:02 PM 1-2 final |
20 Main Zephyrs Foresters Sun, Jul 10 4:00 PM Marinelli Field
Main Zephyrs Foresters Sun, Jul 10 4:33 PM 3-7 final |
37 Main Foresters Zephyrs Thu, Jul 14 6:00 PM Waubonsee CC
Main Crackerjac Foresters Fri, Jul 15 7:00 PM 6-11 final |
21 Main Crackerjac Foresters Fri, Jul 15 7:00 PM Marinelli Field
22 Main Crackerjac Foresters Sat, Jul 16 6:00 PM Marinelli Field
23 Main Crackerjac Foresters Sun, Jul 17 4:00 PM Marinelli Field
Main Crackerjac Foresters Sun, Jul 17 4:12 PM 10-1 final |
Main Foresters Vikings Thu, Jul 21 2:30 PM 1-12 final |
Main Crackerjac Foresters Fri, Jul 22 7:09 PM 12-5 final |
Main Vikings Foresters Sun, Jul 24 4:40 PM 9-5 final |
25 Main Vikings Foresters Sun, Jul 24 7:00 PM Marinelli Field
Main Vikings Foresters Tue, Jul 26 6:56 PM 5-6 final |
Main Foresters Vikings Wed, Jul 27 7:03 PM 2-4 final |
Main Vikings Foresters Fri, Jul 29 7:12 PM 4-9 final |
Main Crackerjac Foresters Sat, Jul 30 7:37 PM 3-4 final |
Main Foresters Zephyrs Mon, Aug 1 6:00 PM Waubonsee CC
Main Foresters Crackerjac Mon, Aug 15 4:35 PM Wayne King