Pointstreak.com

Texas Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Victoria Generals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
TCL Generals Strykers Thu, May 30 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
TCL Generals Strykers Fri, May 31 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
7 TCL Generals Cutters Sat, Jun 1 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
10 TCL Generals Cutters Sun, Jun 2 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
15 TCL Marshals Generals Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM 6-9 final |
18 TCL Marshals Generals Wed, Jun 5 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
20 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Thu, Jun 6 7:56 PM 6-9 final |
23 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Fri, Jun 7 7:07 PM 12-5 final |
27 TCL Strykers Generals Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
30 TCL Strykers Generals Sun, Jun 9 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
31 TCL Cutters Generals Tue, Jun 11 7:05 PM 12-8 final |
34 TCL Cutters Generals Wed, Jun 12 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
39 TCL Generals Marshals Thu, Jun 13 7:01 PM 13-1 final |
TCL Generals Marshals Fri, Jun 14 7:02 PM 6-3 final |
45 TCL Strykers Generals Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
48 TCL Strykers Generals Sun, Jun 16 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
51 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
54 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
56 TCL Bombers Generals Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
59 TCL Bombers Generals Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
62 TCL Generals Bombers Sat, Jun 22 7:12 PM 2-6 final |
65 TCL Generals Bombers Sun, Jun 23 7:07 PM 1-7 final |
69 TCL Generals Marshals Tue, Jun 25 7:12 PM 6-2 final |
72 TCL Generals Marshals Wed, Jun 26 7:02 PM 5-8 final |
74 TCL Generals Bombers Thu, Jun 27 7:07 PM 9-3 final |
77 TCL Generals Bombers Fri, Jun 28 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
79 TCL Cutters Generals Sat, Jun 29 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
82 TCL Cutters Generals Sun, Jun 30 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
87 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Tue, Jul 2 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
90 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Wed, Jul 3 7:08 PM 2-4 final |
91 TCL Cutters Generals Thu, Jul 4 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
94 TCL Cutters Generals Fri, Jul 5 7:05 PM 11-1 final |
98 TCL Bombers Generals Sat, Jul 6 7:05 PM 11-2 final |
101 TCL Bombers Generals Sun, Jul 7 7:05 PM 13-8 final |
105 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Thu, Jul 11 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
108 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Fri, Jul 12 7:05 PM 8-9 final |
111 TCL Generals Strykers Sat, Jul 13 7:05 PM 13-5 final |
114 TCL Generals Strykers Sun, Jul 14 7:11 PM 14-5 final |
116 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
123 TCL Generals Strykers Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
126 TCL Generals Strykers Fri, Jul 19 7:20 PM 4-5 final |
129 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Sat, Jul 20 7:17 PM 12-2 final |
132 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Sun, Jul 21 7:06 PM 3-8 final |
133 TCL Generals Cutters Tue, Jul 23 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
136 TCL Generals Cutters Wed, Jul 24 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
140 TCL Bombers Generals Thu, Jul 25 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
143 TCL Bombers Generals Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
147 TCL Marshals Generals Sun, Jul 28 6:00 PM 1-8 final |
150 TCL Marshals Generals Sun, Jul 28 8:30 PM 2-1 final |
151 TCL Generals Cutters Tue, Jul 30 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
154 TCL Generals Cutters Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
159 TCL Marshals Generals Thu, Aug 1 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
162 TCL Marshals Generals Fri, Aug 2 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
164 TCL Generals Bombers Sat, Aug 3 7:03 PM 2-6 final |
167 TCL Generals Bombers Sun, Aug 4 7:06 PM 9-4 final |
TCL Generals Marshals Tue, Aug 6 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
173 TCL Generals Marshals Wed, Aug 7 6:03 PM 1-8 final |
177 TCL Strykers Generals Thu, Aug 8 7:05 PM 1-16 final |
180 TCL Strykers Generals Fri, Aug 9 7:05 PM 8-17 final |