Pointstreak.com

Texas Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

East Texas Pump Jacks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Thu, May 29 7:12 PM 4-1 final |
5 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Fri, May 30 7:06 PM 2-5 final |
7 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Sat, May 31 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
10 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Sun, Jun 1 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 05, 06:00 PM
14 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Tue, Jun 3 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
17 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Wed, Jun 4 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Thu, Jun 5 6:00 PM 4-6 final |
19 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Thu, Jun 5 8:00 PM 2-3 final |
22 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
26 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Sat, Jun 7 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
29 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Sun, Jun 8 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
31 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Tue, Jun 10 7:35 PM 4-5 final |
35 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Wed, Jun 11 7:35 PM 3-9 final |
38 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM 5-0 final |
41 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
45 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Sat, Jun 14 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 15, 06:05 PM
TCL Generals Pump Jacks Sun, Jun 15 6:05 PM 5-2 final |
48 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Sun, Jun 15 8:05 PM 6-1 final |
50 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Tue, Jun 17 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
53 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Wed, Jun 18 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
56 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM 17-6 final |
59 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
63 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Sat, Jun 21 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
66 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Sun, Jun 22 8:57 PM 13-1 final |
69 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Wed, Jun 25 5:00 PM Cancelled
72 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM Cancelled
73 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Thu, Jun 26 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
76 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Fri, Jun 27 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
79 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sat, Jun 28 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
82 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sun, Jun 29 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
87 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Tue, Jul 1 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
90 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM 10-5 final |
93 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Thu, Jul 3 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 04, 05:00 PM
TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Fri, Jul 4 5:00 PM 2-3 final |
96 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Fri, Jul 4 7:05 PM 19-5 final |
98 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Sat, Jul 5 7:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 06, 05:00 PM
TCL Pump Jacks Generals Sun, Jul 6 5:00 PM 1-2 final |
101 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Sun, Jul 6 7:35 PM 2-3 final |
104 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Thu, Jul 10 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
107 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Fri, Jul 11 7:05 PM 9-7 final |
109 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sat, Jul 12 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
112 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sun, Jul 13 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
116 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Tue, Jul 15 7:05 PM 3-14 final |
119 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Wed, Jul 16 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
121 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
124 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM Cancelled
128 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Sat, Jul 19 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
131 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Sun, Jul 20 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
134 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Tue, Jul 22 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
137 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM 4-13 final |
140 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
143 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
147 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Sat, Jul 26 7:05 PM 11-2 final |
150 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Sun, Jul 27 7:05 PM 2-15 final |
152 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Tue, Jul 29 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
155 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Wed, Jul 30 6:00 PM 7-4 final |
158 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Thu, Jul 31 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 01, 06:15 PM
TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Fri, Aug 1 6:15 PM 6-7 final |
161 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Fri, Aug 1 8:30 PM 2-0 final |
163 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Sat, Aug 2 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
166 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Sun, Aug 3 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
171 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Tue, Aug 5 5:08 PM 11-0 final |
172 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Tue, Aug 5 7:41 PM 5-1 final |
176 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Thu, Aug 7 7:05 PM 10-14 final |
179 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM 3-4 final |