Pointstreak.com

Texas Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

East Texas Pump Jacks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Thu, May 30 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
5 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Fri, May 31 6:55 PM 9-12 final |
9 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Sat, Jun 1 7:02 PM 13-4 final |
13 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Tue, Jun 4 7:11 PM 4-5 final |
16 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Wed, Jun 5 7:04 PM 5-7 final |
20 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Thu, Jun 6 7:56 PM 6-9 final |
23 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Fri, Jun 7 7:07 PM 12-5 final |
25 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
28 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Sun, Jun 9 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
32 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Tue, Jun 11 7:10 PM 11-7 final |
35 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Wed, Jun 12 7:06 PM 12-1 final |
37 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
40 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Fri, Jun 14 8:30 PM 0-10 final |
44 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Sat, Jun 15 7:06 PM 0-4 final |
47 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Sun, Jun 16 7:19 PM 3-2 final |
51 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
54 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
55 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Thu, Jun 20 7:08 PM 4-2 final |
58 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Fri, Jun 21 7:12 PM 2-7 final |
63 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Sat, Jun 22 7:15 PM 2-3 final |
12 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Sun, Jun 23 6:12 PM 1-5 final |
66 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Sun, Jun 23 8:47 PM 9-12 final |
68 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Tue, Jun 25 7:10 PM 1-5 final |
71 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Wed, Jun 26 7:13 PM 4-8 final |
75 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Thu, Jun 27 7:13 PM 5-4 final |
78 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Fri, Jun 28 7:13 PM 6-7 final |
81 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Sat, Jun 29 7:09 PM 6-4 final |
84 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Sun, Jun 30 7:03 PM 8-1 final |
87 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Tue, Jul 2 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
90 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Wed, Jul 3 7:08 PM 2-4 final |
93 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Thu, Jul 4 7:18 PM 6-3 final |
96 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Fri, Jul 5 7:15 PM 10-7 final |
99 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Sat, Jul 6 7:12 PM 3-7 final |
102 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Sun, Jul 7 7:07 PM 5-9 final |
105 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Thu, Jul 11 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
108 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Fri, Jul 12 7:05 PM 8-9 final |
110 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Sat, Jul 13 7:04 PM 5-6 final |
113 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Sun, Jul 14 7:10 PM 2-0 final |
116 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
121 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Thu, Jul 18 7:11 PM 9-3 final |
124 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Fri, Jul 19 7:08 PM 3-7 final |
129 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Sat, Jul 20 7:17 PM 12-2 final |
132 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Sun, Jul 21 7:06 PM 3-8 final |
134 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Tue, Jul 23 7:10 PM 1-7 final |
137 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Wed, Jul 24 7:04 PM 9-10 final |
141 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Thu, Jul 25 7:08 PM 5-15 final |
144 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Fri, Jul 26 7:15 PM 7-10 final |
146 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sat, Jul 27 7:03 PM 1-9 final |
149 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sun, Jul 28 7:09 PM 4-6 final |
152 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Tue, Jul 30 7:04 PM 16-7 final |
155 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Wed, Jul 31 7:12 PM 1-8 final |
158 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Thu, Aug 1 7:17 PM 7-10 final |
161 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Fri, Aug 2 7:08 PM 8-14 final |
165 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Sat, Aug 3 7:11 PM 0-8 final |
168 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Sun, Aug 4 7:17 PM 3-4 final |
169 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Tue, Aug 6 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
172 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Wed, Aug 7 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
176 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Thu, Aug 8 7:10 PM 2-5 final |
179 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Fri, Aug 9 7:13 PM 0-0 final |