Pointstreak.com

Texas Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

East Texas Pump Jacks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Fri, Jun 1 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
8 TCL Pump Jacks Aces Sun, Jun 3 7:02 PM 9-8 final |
10 TCL Pump Jacks Aces Mon, Jun 4 7:03 PM 11-6 final |
20 TCL Aces Pump Jacks Thu, Jun 7 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
23 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Fri, Jun 8 7:04 PM 2-8 final |
27 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Sat, Jun 9 7:32 PM 2-3 final |
29 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Sun, Jun 10 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
35 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Tue, Jun 12 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
38 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Wed, Jun 13 7:05 PM 1-10 final |
40 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Thu, Jun 14 5:58 PM 8-5 final |
TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Fri, Jun 15 6:39 PM 7-10 final |
46 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Sat, Jun 16 7:05 PM 3-10 final |
TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Sun, Jun 17 6:05 PM 3-7 final |
51 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Sun, Jun 17 8:25 PM 0-2 final |
TCL Pump Jacks Aces Mon, Jun 18 7:00 PM 7-1 final |
59 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Wed, Jun 20 7:01 PM 5-3 final |
63 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM 5-10 final |
66 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
67 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sat, Jun 23 7:01 PM 4-3 final |
72 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Sun, Jun 24 7:03 PM 5-6 final |
75 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Mon, Jun 25 7:08 PM 3-1 final |
80 TCL Aces Pump Jacks Wed, Jun 27 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
84 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Thu, Jun 28 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
87 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Fri, Jun 29 7:08 PM 9-7 final |
92 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sun, Jul 1 7:00 PM 6-5 final |
96 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Mon, Jul 2 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
99 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Tue, Jul 3 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
102 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Wed, Jul 4 7:04 PM 8-7 final |
105 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Thu, Jul 5 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
109 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Sat, Jul 7 7:09 PM 4-0 final |
113 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Tue, Jul 10 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
115 TCL Aces Pump Jacks Thu, Jul 12 6:05 PM 2-5 final |
118 TCL Aces Pump Jacks Thu, Jul 12 8:05 PM 5-3 final |
126 TCL Pump Jacks Generals Sat, Jul 14 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
127 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Sun, Jul 15 6:10 PM 1-6 final |
130 TCL Pump Jacks Aces Mon, Jul 16 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
133 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
136 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Wed, Jul 18 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
139 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Thu, Jul 19 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
143 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
147 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Sat, Jul 21 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
152 TCL Pump Jacks Aces Mon, Jul 23 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
155 TCL Pump Jacks Aces Tue, Jul 24 7:05 PM 13-5 final |
157 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Wed, Jul 25 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
161 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Thu, Jul 26 7:04 PM 1-11 final |
164 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Fri, Jul 27 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
167 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Sat, Jul 28 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
174 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Mon, Jul 30 7:06 PM 2-4 final |
177 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Tue, Jul 31 7:03 PM 1-7 final |
180 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Wed, Aug 1 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
183 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Thu, Aug 2 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
185 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Fri, Aug 3 7:11 PM 7-13 final |
188 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Sat, Aug 4 7:04 PM 8-4 final |
191 TCL Pump Jacks Cutters Sun, Aug 5 10:05 PM 0-4 final |
195 TCL Generals Pump Jacks Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
197 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Tue, Aug 7 7:05 PM 11-5 final |
200 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Wed, Aug 8 7:05 PM 8-7 final |
205 TCL Cutters Pump Jacks Fri, Aug 10 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
209 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Sat, Aug 11 7:05 PM 2-1 final |