Pointstreak.com

Texas Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Brazos Valley Bombers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 TCL Bombers Cutters Thu, May 29 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
4 TCL Bombers Cutters Fri, May 30 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
9 TCL Bombers Strykers Sat, May 31 7:30 PM 15-1 final |
12 TCL Bombers Strykers Sun, Jun 1 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
13 TCL Cutters Bombers Tue, Jun 3 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
16 TCL Cutters Bombers Wed, Jun 4 7:05 PM 8-1 final |
20 TCL Generals Bombers Thu, Jun 5 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
23 TCL Generals Bombers Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM 2-10 final |
26 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Sat, Jun 7 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
29 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Sun, Jun 8 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
TCL Bombers Strykers Tue, Jun 10 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
36 TCL Bombers Strykers Wed, Jun 11 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 15, 06:15 PM
37 TCL Marshals Bombers Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
40 TCL Marshals Bombers Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
44 TCL Strykers Bombers Sat, Jun 14 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
TCL Strykers Bombers Sun, Jun 15 6:15 PM 7-1 final |
47 TCL Strykers Bombers Sun, Jun 15 8:15 PM 1-4 final |
49 TCL Bombers Generals Tue, Jun 17 7:35 PM 4-7 final |
52 TCL Bombers Generals Wed, Jun 18 7:35 PM 6-0 final |
55 TCL Strykers Bombers Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM 6-17 final |
58 TCL Strykers Bombers Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
62 TCL Marshals Bombers Sat, Jun 21 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
65 TCL Marshals Bombers Sun, Jun 22 7:05 PM 6-9 final |
67 TCL Bombers Cutters Tue, Jun 24 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 25, 06:00 PM
TCL Bombers Cutters Wed, Jun 25 6:00 PM Cancelled
70 TCL Bombers Cutters Wed, Jun 25 8:00 PM Cancelled
73 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Thu, Jun 26 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
76 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Fri, Jun 27 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
79 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sat, Jun 28 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
82 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sun, Jun 29 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
86 TCL Strykers Bombers Tue, Jul 1 7:05 PM 8-13 final |
89 TCL Strykers Bombers Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
92 TCL Bombers Generals Thu, Jul 3 7:35 PM 6-1 final |
95 TCL Bombers Generals Fri, Jul 4 6:00 PM 0-1 final |
97 TCL Bombers Marshals Sat, Jul 5 7:08 PM 7-8 final |
100 TCL Bombers Marshals Sun, Jul 6 7:08 PM 7-6 final |
103 TCL Bombers Cutters Thu, Jul 10 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
106 TCL Bombers Cutters Fri, Jul 11 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
109 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sat, Jul 12 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
112 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sun, Jul 13 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
117 TCL Bombers Generals Tue, Jul 15 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
120 TCL Bombers Generals Wed, Jul 16 7:05 PM 1-0 final |
123 TCL Bombers Strykers Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 18, 05:00 PM
TCL Bombers Strykers Fri, Jul 18 5:00 PM Cancelled
126 TCL Bombers Strykers Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM Cancelled
127 TCL Cutters Bombers Sat, Jul 19 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
130 TCL Cutters Bombers Sun, Jul 20 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
135 TCL Bombers Marshals Wed, Jul 23 5:04 PM 3-2 final |
138 TCL Bombers Marshals Wed, Jul 23 7:26 PM 6-8 final |
139 TCL Cutters Bombers Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
142 TCL Cutters Bombers Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 0-9 final |
146 TCL Bombers Marshals Sat, Jul 26 7:06 PM 14-3 final |
149 TCL Bombers Marshals Sun, Jul 27 7:11 PM 7-1 final |
151 TCL Generals Bombers Tue, Jul 29 7:05 PM 3-4 In Progress
154 TCL Generals Bombers Wed, Jul 30 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
158 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Thu, Jul 31 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 01, 06:15 PM
TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Fri, Aug 1 6:15 PM 6-7 final |
161 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Fri, Aug 1 8:30 PM 2-0 final |
163 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Sat, Aug 2 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
166 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Sun, Aug 3 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
170 TCL Generals Bombers Tue, Aug 5 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
174 TCL Generals Bombers Wed, Aug 6 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
175 TCL Marshals Bombers Thu, Aug 7 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
178 TCL Marshals Bombers Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM 3-6 final |