Pointstreak.com

Texas Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Brazos Valley Bombers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
5 TCL Bombers Strykers Sat, Jun 2 7:02 PM 5-6 final |
9 TCL Bombers Strykers Sun, Jun 3 7:01 PM 10-8 final |
11 TCL Bombers Generals Mon, Jun 4 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
14 TCL Bombers Generals Tue, Jun 5 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
16 TCL Cutters Bombers Wed, Jun 6 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
19 TCL Cutters Bombers Thu, Jun 7 7:00 PM 4-10 final |
23 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Fri, Jun 8 7:04 PM 2-8 final |
26 TCL Generals Bombers Sat, Jun 9 6:59 PM 6-7 final |
32 TCL Bombers Aces Mon, Jun 11 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
36 TCL Bombers Marshals Tue, Jun 12 7:06 PM 9-5 final |
42 TCL Marshals Bombers Thu, Jun 14 7:04 PM 6-9 final |
45 TCL Marshals Bombers Fri, Jun 15 7:33 PM 4-6 final |
50 TCL Bombers Generals Sun, Jun 17 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
TCL Cutters Bombers Mon, Jun 18 7:05 PM 12-10 final |
56 TCL Cutters Bombers Tue, Jun 19 7:13 PM 3-2 final |
62 TCL Strykers Bombers Thu, Jun 21 6:08 PM 4-1 final |
TCL Bombers Strykers Thu, Jun 21 8:15 PM 11-3 final |
TCL Bombers Aces Fri, Jun 22 6:36 PM 3-1 final |
67 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sat, Jun 23 7:01 PM 4-3 final |
74 TCL Bombers Generals Mon, Jun 25 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
78 TCL Generals Bombers Tue, Jun 26 7:04 PM 12-8 final |
79 TCL Cutters Bombers Wed, Jun 27 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
83 TCL Generals Bombers Thu, Jun 28 7:02 PM 3-2 final |
86 TCL Bombers Aces Fri, Jun 29 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
89 TCL Bombers Aces Sat, Jun 30 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
92 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Sun, Jul 1 7:00 PM 6-5 final |
95 TCL Marshals Bombers Mon, Jul 2 7:04 PM 1-6 final |
101 TCL Bombers Marshals Wed, Jul 4 5:32 PM 3-2 final |
104 TCL Bombers Marshals Thu, Jul 5 3:00 PM 3-6 final |
TCL Bombers Marshals Thu, Jul 5 5:31 PM 4-5 final |
106 TCL Cutters Bombers Fri, Jul 6 7:05 PM 6-11 final |
111 TCL Strykers Bombers Sat, Jul 7 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
113 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Tue, Jul 10 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
119 TCL Bombers Generals Thu, Jul 12 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
122 TCL Bombers Generals Fri, Jul 13 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
125 TCL Bombers Marshals Sat, Jul 14 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
129 TCL Strykers Bombers Sun, Jul 15 8:08 PM 2-8 final |
132 TCL Strykers Bombers Mon, Jul 16 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
134 TCL Bombers Marshals Tue, Jul 17 7:01 PM 7-4 final |
136 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Wed, Jul 18 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
144 TCL Strykers Bombers Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
146 TCL Aces Bombers Sat, Jul 21 7:06 PM 2-1 final |
149 TCL Aces Bombers Sun, Jul 22 7:02 PM 1-6 final |
151 TCL Bombers Cutters Mon, Jul 23 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
154 TCL Bombers Cutters Tue, Jul 24 7:05 PM 8-0 final |
158 TCL Generals Bombers Wed, Jul 25 7:03 PM 1-4 final |
161 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Thu, Jul 26 7:04 PM 1-11 final |
164 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Fri, Jul 27 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
170 TCL Bombers Cutters Sun, Jul 29 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
173 TCL Bombers Cutters Mon, Jul 30 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
177 TCL Pump Jacks Bombers Tue, Jul 31 7:03 PM 1-7 final |
182 TCL Strykers Bombers Thu, Aug 2 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
186 TCL Generals Bombers Fri, Aug 3 7:12 PM 6-12 final |
189 TCL Generals Bombers Sat, Aug 4 7:08 PM 3-0 final |
190 TCL Bombers Strykers Sun, Aug 5 7:25 PM 22-1 final |
193 TCL Aces Bombers Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 0-10 final |
197 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Tue, Aug 7 7:05 PM 11-5 final |
200 TCL Bombers Pump Jacks Wed, Aug 8 7:05 PM 8-7 final |
204 TCL Strykers Bombers Thu, Aug 9 7:09 PM 1-12 final |
206 TCL Bombers Marshals Fri, Aug 10 7:10 PM 11-2 final |