Pointstreak.com

Alaska Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Peninsula Oilers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
ABL Miners Oilers Wed, Jun 19 7:02 PM 5-6 final |
ABL Miners Oilers Thu, Jun 20 7:02 PM 2-1 final |
ABL Miners Oilers Fri, Jun 21 7:07 PM 7-2 final |
ABL Oilers Pilots Sun, Jun 23 4:00 PM 0-1 final |
ABL Oilers Chinooks Mon, Jun 24 8:29 PM 15-7 final |
ABL Oilers Pilots Tue, Jun 25 7:00 PM Suspended
ABL Oilers Pilots Wed, Jun 26 6:00 PM 3-0 final |
ABL Oilers Pilots Wed, Jun 26 8:30 PM 0-2 final |
ABL Oilers Miners Thu, Jun 27 7:00 PM 3-1 final |
ABL Oilers Goldpanners Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM 0-6 final |
ABL Oilers Goldpanners Sat, Jun 29 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
ABL Oilers Goldpanners Sun, Jun 30 2:00 PM 4-5 final |
ABL Oilers Pilots Mon, Jul 1 1:00 PM 9-1 final |
ABL Chinooks Oilers Tue, Jul 2 7:02 PM 2-3 final |
ABL Chinooks Oilers Wed, Jul 3 7:02 PM 0-2 final |
ABL Chinooks Oilers Thu, Jul 4 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
ABL Chinooks Oilers Fri, Jul 5 7:03 PM 2-7 final |
ABL Oilers Bucs Sat, Jul 6 7:00 PM 7-3 final |
ABL Oilers Bucs Sun, Jul 7 2:00 PM 0-3 final |
ABL Oilers Chinooks Mon, Jul 8 7:34 PM 4-5 final |
ABL Oilers Miners Tue, Jul 9 5:00 PM 6-4 final |
ABL Oilers Miners Tue, Jul 9 7:30 PM 1-7 final |
ABL Oilers Miners Wed, Jul 10 7:00 PM 2-5 final |
ABL Bucs Oilers Fri, Jul 12 7:02 PM 0-5 final |
ABL Bucs Oilers Sat, Jul 13 7:12 PM 5-1 final |
ABL Bucs Oilers Sun, Jul 14 2:02 PM 2-5 final |
ABL Goldpanners Oilers Tue, Jul 16 6:05 PM 2-3 final |
ABL Goldpanners Oilers Wed, Jul 17 5:06 PM 2-1 final |
ABL Goldpanners Oilers Wed, Jul 17 7:39 PM 1-2 final |
ABL Goldpanners Oilers Thu, Jul 18 6:03 PM 5-6 final |
ABL Oilers Chinooks Mon, Jul 22 6:36 PM 9-1 final |
ABL Oilers Bucs Tue, Jul 23 6:00 PM 0-3 final |
ABL Oilers Bucs Tue, Jul 23 8:30 PM 5-6 final |
ABL Pilots Oilers Thu, Jul 25 6:06 PM 2-0 final |
ABL Pilots Oilers Fri, Jul 26 6:05 PM 2-3 final |
ABL Pilots Oilers Sat, Jul 27 6:03 PM 5-1 final |