Pointstreak.com

Jayhawk Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Dodge City A's - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Jayhawk A's BeeJays Tue, Jun 7 7:00 PM 15-14 final
Jayhawk Larks A's Wed, Jun 8 7:00 PM 4-10 final
Jayhawk Broncos A's Fri, Jun 10 7:00 PM 8-2 final
Jayhawk Broncos A's Sat, Jun 11 7:00 PM Suspended
Jayhawk Broncos A's Sun, Jun 12 5:00 PM 7-6 final
Jayhawk Broncos A's Sun, Jun 12 7:00 PM 15-2 final
Jayhawk A's Twins Fri, Jun 17 7:00 PM 1-8 final
Jayhawk A's Twins Sat, Jun 18 7:00 PM 0-5 final
Jayhawk A's Twins Sun, Jun 19 7:00 PM 5-12 final
Jayhawk A's Larks Tue, Jun 21 7:00 PM 5-11 final
Jayhawk Larks A's Wed, Jun 22 7:00 PM 0-2 final
Jayhawk Heat A's Fri, Jun 24 7:00 PM 6-7 final
Jayhawk Heat A's Sat, Jun 25 7:00 PM 3-9 final
Jayhawk Heat A's Sun, Jun 26 7:00 PM 11-2 final
Jayhawk A's Larks Tue, Jun 28 7:00 PM 0-5 final
Jayhawk Larks A's Wed, Jun 29 7:00 PM 17-16 final
Jayhawk BeeJays A's Thu, Jun 30 7:00 PM 5-2 final
Jayhawk BeeJays A's Sat, Jul 2 7:00 PM 7-0 final
Jayhawk A's BeeJays Sun, Jul 3 7:00 PM 5-9 final
Jayhawk A's BeeJays Mon, Jul 4 7:00 PM 16-4 final
Jayhawk Twins A's Fri, Jul 8 7:00 PM 9-8 final
Jayhawk Twins A's Sat, Jul 9 7:00 PM 2-7 final
Jayhawk Twins A's Sun, Jul 10 7:00 PM 2-7 final
Jayhawk A's Broncos Tue, Jul 12 7:00 PM 13-6 final
Jayhawk A's Broncos Wed, Jul 13 7:00 PM 6-7 final
Jayhawk A's Broncos Thu, Jul 14 7:00 PM 5-10 final
Jayhawk A's BeeJays Sat, Jul 16 7:00 PM 6-1 final
Jayhawk BeeJays A's Sun, Jul 17 7:00 PM 16-11 final
Jayhawk A's Larks Mon, Jul 18 7:00 PM 8-4 final
Jayhawk Larks A's Thu, Jul 21 7:00 PM 10-0 final
Jayhawk A's Heat Sat, Jul 23 7:00 PM 3-6 final
Jayhawk A's Heat Sun, Jul 24 7:00 PM 2-3 final
Jayhawk A's Heat Mon, Jul 25 7:00 PM 5-9 final
Jayhawk A's Larks Wed, Jul 27 7:00 PM 3-5 final
Jayhawk BeeJays A's Thu, Jul 28 7:00 PM Cancelled