Pointstreak.com

Jayhawk Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Derby Twins - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Jayhawk Twins Broncos Mon, Jun 6 7:05 PM 5-2 final
Jayhawk Twins Heat Wed, Jun 8 7:00 PM 5-1 final
Jayhawk Broncos Twins Thu, Jun 9 7:00 PM Suspended
Jayhawk Twins BeeJays Fri, Jun 10 7:00 PM 3-8 final
Jayhawk Twins BeeJays Sat, Jun 11 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 12, 04:00 PM
Jayhawk Twins BeeJays Sun, Jun 12 4:00 PM 9-4 final
Jayhawk Twins BeeJays Sun, Jun 12 7:00 PM 1-6 final
Jayhawk Twins Broncos Tue, Jun 14 7:00 PM 4-2 final
Jayhawk Heat Twins Wed, Jun 15 7:00 PM 7-1 final
Jayhawk A's Twins Fri, Jun 17 7:00 PM 1-8 final
Jayhawk A's Twins Sat, Jun 18 7:00 PM 0-5 final
Jayhawk A's Twins Sun, Jun 19 7:00 PM 5-12 final
Jayhawk Heat Twins Tue, Jun 21 7:00 PM 11-6 final
Jayhawk Twins Heat Wed, Jun 22 7:00 PM 2-4 final
Jayhawk Twins Broncos Sat, Jun 25 7:00 PM 1-2 final
Jayhawk Broncos Twins Sun, Jun 26 5:00 PM 1-6 final
Jayhawk Broncos Twins Sun, Jun 26 7:00 PM 2-10 final
Jayhawk Twins Broncos Mon, Jun 27 7:00 PM 4-9 final
Jayhawk Heat Twins Wed, Jun 29 7:00 PM 5-2 final
Jayhawk Twins Heat Thu, Jun 30 7:00 PM 2-1 final
Jayhawk Larks Twins Fri, Jul 1 7:00 PM 3-4 final
Jayhawk Larks Twins Sat, Jul 2 7:00 PM 7-12 final
Jayhawk Larks Twins Sun, Jul 3 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 24, 05:00 PM
Jayhawk Heat Twins Tue, Jul 5 7:00 PM 2-3 final
Jayhawk Broncos Twins Wed, Jul 6 7:00 PM 6-2 final
Jayhawk Twins Heat Thu, Jul 7 7:00 PM 0-3 final
Jayhawk Twins A's Fri, Jul 8 7:00 PM 9-8 final
Jayhawk Twins A's Sat, Jul 9 7:00 PM 2-7 final
Jayhawk Twins A's Sun, Jul 10 7:00 PM 2-7 final
Jayhawk BeeJays Twins Tue, Jul 12 7:00 PM 1-2 final
Jayhawk BeeJays Twins Wed, Jul 13 7:00 PM 3-5 final
Jayhawk BeeJays Twins Thu, Jul 14 7:00 PM 5-3 final
Jayhawk Twins Larks Sat, Jul 23 7:00 PM 8-1 final
Jayhawk Larks Twins Sun, Jul 24 6:00 PM 7-6 final
Jayhawk Twins Larks Sun, Jul 24 7:00 PM 4-1 final
Jayhawk Twins Larks Mon, Jul 25 7:00 PM 6-8 final
Jayhawk Broncos Twins Wed, Jul 27 7:00 PM 0-1 final