Pointstreak.com

New York City Metro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Midville Dodgers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NYCMBL AAA Rays MDV Sat, Apr 14 2:00 PM 12-4 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV Rays Sat, Apr 14 4:30 PM 3-1 final |
NYCMBL AAA NAS MDV Sat, Apr 21 2:00 PM 0-5 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV NAS Sat, Apr 21 4:30 PM 7-2 final |
NYCMBL AAA Bulldogz MDV Sat, Apr 28 2:00 PM 6-4 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV Bulldogz Sat, Apr 28 5:00 PM 4-5 final |
NYCMBL AAA dbacks MDV Sat, May 5 2:00 PM 2-3 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV dbacks Sat, May 5 4:30 PM 6-4 final |
NYCMBL AAA Astros MDV Sat, May 12 2:00 PM 1-9 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV Astros Sat, May 12 4:30 PM 14-1 final |
NYCMBL AAA Rays MDV Sat, May 19 2:00 PM 4-8 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV Rays Sat, May 19 5:00 PM 10-0 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV NAS Sat, Jun 2 2:00 PM 10-2 final |
NYCMBL AAA NAS MDV Sat, Jun 2 4:30 PM 3-14 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV Bulldogz Sun, Jun 10 1:30 PM 0-1 final |
NYCMBL AAA Bulldogz MDV Sun, Jun 10 4:05 PM 13-7 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV dbacks Sat, Jun 16 2:15 PM 3-1 final |
NYCMBL AAA dbacks MDV Sat, Jun 16 4:50 PM 4-3 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV Astros Sun, Jun 24 9:05 AM 2-3 final |
NYCMBL AAA Astros MDV Sun, Jun 24 11:35 AM 3-7 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV Rays Sat, Jun 30 3:21 PM 2-3 final |
NYCMBL AAA Rays MDV Sat, Jun 30 6:24 PM 3-7 final |
NYCMBL AAA dbacks MDV Sun, Jul 8 3:00 PM 3-0 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV dbacks Sun, Jul 8 5:30 PM 7-0 final |
NYCMBL AAA NAS MDV Sat, Jul 14 9:00 AM 3-10 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV NAS Sat, Jul 14 12:00 PM 5-0 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV Astros Sun, Jul 22 9:23 AM 7-4 final |
NYCMBL AAA Astros MDV Sun, Jul 22 12:00 PM 3-2 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV Bulldogz Sun, Jul 29 2:12 PM 1-3 final |
NYCMBL AAA Bulldogz MDV Sun, Jul 29 5:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AAA MDV dbacks Sat, Aug 11 11:21 AM 4-3 final |
NYCMBL AAA dbacks MDV Sun, Aug 12 2:28 PM 1-5 final |
NYCMBL AAA MDV dbacks Sun, Aug 12 5:30 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AAA MDV Astros Sun, Aug 26 2:00 PM 2-4 final
NYCMBL AAA Astros MDV Sat, Sep 8 11:45 AM Cancelled
NYCMBL AAA Astros MDV Sun, Sep 9 3:00 PM Herricks HS