Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Brainerd Lakes Area Lunkers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Alexandria Brainerd Wed, Jun 1 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
North Brainerd Alexandria Thu, Jun 2 7:05 PM 10-7 final |
North Brainerd Alexandria Fri, Jun 3 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
North Duluth Brainerd Sat, Jun 4 6:05 PM 4-10 final |
North Duluth Brainerd Sun, Jun 5 1:05 PM 4-8 final |
North St.Cloud Brainerd Mon, Jun 6 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
North St.Cloud Brainerd Tue, Jun 7 7:05 PM 11-16 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Wed, Jun 8 7:10 PM 4-0 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Thu, Jun 9 7:09 PM 6-4 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Fri, Jun 10 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
North Brainerd Mankato Sat, Jun 11 6:06 PM 6-4 final |
North Brainerd Mankato Sun, Jun 12 6:07 PM 1-2 final |
North Brainerd Mankato Mon, Jun 13 7:07 PM 2-6 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Tue, Jun 14 7:05 PM Postponed to:
North St.Cloud Brainerd Wed, Jun 15 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
North Brainerd Alexandria Thu, Jun 16 7:05 PM 9-1 final |
North Alexandria Brainerd Fri, Jun 17 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 14, 08:35 PM
North Mankato Brainerd Sat, Jun 18 6:05 PM 7-2 final |
North Mankato Brainerd Sun, Jun 19 1:05 PM 1-6 final |
North Duluth Brainerd Mon, Jun 20 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
North Duluth Brainerd Tue, Jun 21 7:05 PM Postponed to:
North Duluth Brainerd Wed, Jun 22 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 15, 08:35 PM
North Duluth Brainerd Wed, Jun 22 8:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 16, 08:35 PM
North Brainerd Willmar Thu, Jun 23 7:08 PM 5-12 final |
North Brainerd Willmar Fri, Jun 24 7:09 PM 1-2 final |
North Brainerd Willmar Sat, Jun 25 2:10 PM 0-6 final |
North Brainerd Rochester Sun, Jun 26 1:06 PM 6-2 final |
North Brainerd Rochester Mon, Jun 27 1:05 PM 2-1 final |
North Rochester Brainerd Wed, Jun 29 7:05 PM 4-10 final |
North Rochester Brainerd Thu, Jun 30 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
North Rochester Brainerd Fri, Jul 1 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 08, 08:35 AM
North Willmar Brainerd Sat, Jul 2 6:05 PM 4-3 final |
North Willmar Brainerd Sun, Jul 3 1:05 PM 4-7 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Mon, Jul 4 8:57 PM 4-1 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Tue, Jul 5 7:07 PM 3-1 final |
North Brainerd ThunderBay Wed, Jul 6 7:07 PM 8-5 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Thu, Jul 7 6:09 PM 2-1 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Thu, Jul 7 8:13 PM 3-4 final |
North St.Cloud Brainerd Fri, Jul 8 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Sat, Jul 9 6:05 PM 5-3 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Sun, Jul 10 1:05 PM 5-3 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Mon, Jul 11 7:05 PM 4-9 final |
North Brainerd Alexandria Tue, Jul 12 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
North Brainerd Alexandria Wed, Jul 13 7:05 PM 15-9 final |
North Alexandria Brainerd Thu, Jul 14 6:13 PM 3-0 final |
North Alexandria Brainerd Thu, Jul 14 8:35 PM 6-4 final |
North Brainerd Duluth Fri, Jul 15 6:06 PM 0-1 final |
North Duluth Brainerd Fri, Jul 15 8:17 PM 4-1 final |
North Brainerd Duluth Sat, Jul 16 5:07 PM 1-5 final |
North Duluth Brainerd Sat, Jul 16 7:28 PM 2-6 final |
North Alexandria Brainerd Wed, Jul 20 7:05 PM 4-16 final |
North Alexandria Brainerd Thu, Jul 21 7:10 PM 6-1 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Fri, Jul 22 7:15 PM 4-7 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Sat, Jul 23 7:11 PM 0-5 final |
North Brainerd Willmar Sun, Jul 24 6:08 PM 5-3 final |
North Willmar Brainerd Mon, Jul 25 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
North Willmar Brainerd Tue, Jul 26 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
North Willmar Brainerd Wed, Jul 27 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
North Brainerd Mankato Thu, Jul 28 7:08 PM 1-4 final |
North Brainerd Mankato Fri, Jul 29 7:06 PM 1-12 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Sat, Jul 30 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 31, 02:35 PM
North ThunderBay Brainerd Sun, Jul 31 12:05 PM 2-8 final |
North ThunderBay Brainerd Sun, Jul 31 2:35 PM 2-3 final |
North Mankato Brainerd Mon, Aug 1 7:05 PM 3-0 final |
North Mankato Brainerd Tue, Aug 2 7:05 PM 10-6 final |
North Mankato Brainerd Wed, Aug 3 7:06 PM 6-3 final |
North Brainerd Duluth Thu, Aug 4 7:10 PM 11-1 final |
North Brainerd Duluth Fri, Aug 5 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
North Brainerd Duluth Sat, Aug 6 7:05 PM Cancelled
North Rochester Brainerd Mon, Aug 8 6:05 PM 5-2 final |
North Rochester Brainerd Mon, Aug 8 8:29 PM 3-6 final |
North Rochester Brainerd Tue, Aug 9 7:29 PM 5-10 final |
North Brainerd Rochester Wed, Aug 10 7:06 PM 8-1 final |
North Brainerd Rochester Thu, Aug 11 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
North Brainerd Rochester Fri, Aug 12 7:15 PM 2-11 final |
North Brainerd Willmar Sat, Aug 13 7:06 PM 3-15 final |
North St.Cloud Brainerd Sun, Aug 14 6:05 PM 5-3 final |