Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Rochester Honkers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Rochester Mankato Wed, May 29 7:13 PM 11-4 final |
North Mankato Rochester Thu, May 30 9:10 PM 2-3 final |
North Rochester Mankato Fri, May 31 7:07 PM 2-12 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sat, Jun 1 7:06 PM 6-7 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sun, Jun 2 1:06 PM 5-6 final |
North Willmar Rochester Mon, Jun 3 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
North Willmar Rochester Tue, Jun 4 8:23 PM 3-2 final |
North Rochester Mankato Wed, Jun 5 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
North Mankato Rochester Thu, Jun 6 7:03 PM 3-1 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Fri, Jun 7 7:05 PM 0-9 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Sun, Jun 9 4:02 PM 5-2 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Mon, Jun 10 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
North Waterloo Rochester Tue, Jun 11 7:06 PM 2-8 final |
North Rochester Waterloo Wed, Jun 12 1:05 PM 3-5 final |
North Rochester Waterloo Thu, Jun 13 6:35 PM 3-5 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Fri, Jun 14 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sun, Jun 16 1:04 PM 11-12 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Mon, Jun 17 1:04 PM 2-12 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Tue, Jun 18 7:09 PM 7-3 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Wed, Jun 19 7:10 PM 10-1 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 27, 06:05 PM
North Duluth Rochester Sat, Jun 22 8:49 PM 3-12 final |
North Duluth Rochester Sun, Jun 23 2:09 PM 10-2 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Tue, Jun 25 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Wed, Jun 26 7:10 PM 7-8 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Thu, Jun 27 6:05 PM 2-3 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Thu, Jun 27 8:30 PM 3-5 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Fri, Jun 28 7:05 PM 17-2 final |
North Rochester Willmar Sat, Jun 29 7:06 PM 5-0 final |
North Rochester Willmar Sun, Jun 30 7:09 PM 2-18 final |
North Rochester Willmar Mon, Jul 1 7:10 PM 3-6 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM 9-6 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Wed, Jul 3 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
North Rochester Waterloo Thu, Jul 4 6:35 PM 3-5 final |
North Rochester Waterloo Fri, Jul 5 7:05 PM 3-9 final |
North Waterloo Rochester Sat, Jul 6 7:05 PM 8-1 final |
North Rochester Waterloo Sun, Jul 7 3:05 PM 7-8 final |
North Mankato Rochester Mon, Jul 8 7:05 PM 10-2 final |
North Mankato Rochester Tue, Jul 9 3:04 PM 18-5 final |
North Rochester Duluth Wed, Jul 10 6:42 PM 7-14 final |
North Rochester Duluth Thu, Jul 11 6:39 PM 2-3 final |
North Willmar Rochester Fri, Jul 12 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
North Willmar Rochester Sat, Jul 13 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
North Rochester Duluth Sun, Jul 14 5:10 PM 0-8 final |
North Rochester Duluth Mon, Jul 15 6:38 PM 2-5 final |
North Rochester Mankato Tue, Jul 16 7:06 PM 3-11 final |
North Mankato Rochester Wed, Jul 17 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
North Rochester Mankato Thu, Jul 18 7:06 PM 3-2 final |
North Waterloo Rochester Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM 14-2 final |
North Waterloo Rochester Sat, Jul 20 7:05 PM 15-3 final |
North Waterloo Rochester Sun, Jul 21 1:07 PM 8-6 final |
North Rochester Willmar Thu, Jul 25 7:08 PM 13-4 final |
North Rochester Willmar Fri, Jul 26 7:06 PM 5-1 final |
North Willmar Rochester Sat, Jul 27 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
North /South Rochester Battle Crk Sun, Jul 28 5:10 PM 5-6 final |
North /South Rochester Battle Crk Tue, Jul 30 11:13 AM 1-4 final |
North /South Rochester Lakeshore Wed, Jul 31 6:35 PM 4-8 final |
North /South Rochester Lakeshore Thu, Aug 1 6:37 PM 5-4 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Fri, Aug 2 7:09 PM 8-3 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Sat, Aug 3 6:07 PM 2-3 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Sun, Aug 4 5:10 PM 9-6 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Mon, Aug 5 7:11 PM 14-1 final |
South /North Battle Crk Rochester Tue, Aug 6 7:05 PM 10-14 final |
South /North Battle Crk Rochester Wed, Aug 7 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
South /North Lakeshore Rochester Thu, Aug 8 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
South /North Lakeshore Rochester Fri, Aug 9 7:06 PM 16-3 final |
North Duluth Rochester Sat, Aug 10 7:05 PM 8-7 final |
North Duluth Rochester Sun, Aug 11 1:06 PM 9-7 final |