Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Rochester Honkers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Rochester Mankato Wed, Jun 2 7:15 PM 0-1 final |
North Mankato Rochester Thu, Jun 3 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
North Mankato Rochester Fri, Jun 4 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Sat, Jun 5 6:35 PM 3-5 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Sun, Jun 6 5:05 PM 7-3 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Mon, Jun 7 6:05 PM 6-7 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Tue, Jun 8 6:05 PM 3-2 final |
North Rochester Brainerd Wed, Jun 9 7:11 PM 2-3 final |
North Rochester Brainerd Thu, Jun 10 7:12 PM 8-6 final |
North Rochester Brainerd Fri, Jun 11 7:12 PM 3-2 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Sat, Jun 12 7:05 PM 2-12 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Sun, Jun 13 1:05 PM 3-4 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Mon, Jun 14 7:25 PM 2-4 final |
North Rochester Willmar Wed, Jun 16 7:08 PM 9-14 final |
North Rochester Willmar Thu, Jun 17 7:06 PM 0-1 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Fri, Jun 18 7:05 PM 2-15 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sat, Jun 19 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sun, Jun 20 1:03 PM 6-0 final |
North Rochester Mankato Mon, Jun 21 7:09 PM 3-5 final |
North Mankato Rochester Tue, Jun 22 1:06 PM 0-5 final |
North Rochester Duluth Wed, Jun 23 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 24, 05:05 PM
North Rochester Duluth Thu, Jun 24 4:28 PM Postponed to:
Aug 06, 05:05 PM
North Rochester Duluth Thu, Jun 24 7:35 PM Postponed to:
Aug 08, 05:05 PM
North Rochester Duluth Fri, Jun 25 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 07, 05:05 PM
North Rochester Brainerd Sat, Jun 26 7:06 PM 9-1 final |
North Rochester Brainerd Sun, Jun 27 1:11 PM 7-5 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Mon, Jun 28 7:08 PM 4-13 final |
North Willmar Rochester Tue, Jun 29 7:06 PM 4-12 final |
North Willmar Rochester Wed, Jun 30 7:06 PM 6-2 final |
North Willmar Rochester Thu, Jul 1 7:06 PM 10-4 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Fri, Jul 2 7:11 PM 3-5 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Sat, Jul 3 7:07 PM 3-11 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Mon, Jul 5 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 06, 08:35 PM
North Rochester St.Cloud Tue, Jul 6 6:12 PM 7-2 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Tue, Jul 6 9:33 PM 7-4 final |
North Duluth Rochester Wed, Jul 7 7:09 PM 8-5 final |
North Duluth Rochester Thu, Jul 8 7:05 PM 11-7 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Fri, Jul 9 6:39 PM 6-3 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Sat, Jul 10 6:39 PM 7-1 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Sun, Jul 11 6:01 PM 1-2 final |
North Duluth Rochester Mon, Jul 12 7:08 PM 11-9 final |
North Duluth Rochester Tue, Jul 13 1:05 PM 9-5 final |
North Duluth Rochester Wed, Jul 14 6:02 PM Postponed to:
Aug 06, 03:05 PM
North Willmar Rochester Thu, Jul 15 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
North Willmar Rochester Fri, Jul 16 7:06 PM 0-6 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Sat, Jul 17 6:33 PM Postponed to:
Jul 18, 08:30 PM
North Rochester St.Cloud Sun, Jul 18 6:06 PM 0-1 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Sun, Jul 18 8:19 PM 0-1 final |
North Mankato Rochester Thu, Jul 22 7:06 PM 2-1 final |
North Rochester Mankato Fri, Jul 23 7:08 PM 2-0 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sat, Jul 24 7:06 PM 0-7 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sun, Jul 25 1:07 PM 7-6 final |
North Brainerd Rochester Mon, Jul 26 7:05 PM 9-5 final |
North Brainerd Rochester Tue, Jul 27 7:05 PM 0-9 final |
North Brainerd Rochester Wed, Jul 28 7:06 PM 2-9 final |
North Rochester Mankato Thu, Jul 29 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
North Mankato Rochester Fri, Jul 30 7:06 PM 5-7 final |
North Rochester Mankato Sat, Jul 31 7:07 PM 12-6 final |
North Brainerd Rochester Sun, Aug 1 1:07 PM 4-5 final |
North Brainerd Rochester Mon, Aug 2 1:05 PM 10-1 final |
North Rochester Willmar Tue, Aug 3 7:07 PM 11-2 final |
North Rochester Willmar Wed, Aug 4 7:07 PM 4-14 final |
North Rochester Willmar Thu, Aug 5 7:09 PM 5-6 final |
North Duluth Rochester Fri, Aug 6 5:05 PM 3-10 final |
North Rochester Duluth Fri, Aug 6 7:21 PM 3-6 final |
North Rochester Duluth Sat, Aug 7 5:06 PM Postponed to:
Aug 08, 03:35 PM
North Rochester Duluth Sat, Aug 7 7:05 PM Cancelled
North Rochester Duluth Sun, Aug 8 3:35 PM Cancelled
North Rochester Duluth Sun, Aug 8 5:05 PM Cancelled
North Rochester Duluth Sun, Aug 8 7:30 PM Cancelled
North Rochester Alexandria Mon, Aug 9 6:05 PM 8-3 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Tue, Aug 10 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 11, 08:30 PM
North Rochester Alexandria Wed, Aug 11 6:12 PM 12-7 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Wed, Aug 11 9:18 PM 14-5 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Thu, Aug 12 7:07 PM 11-3 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Fri, Aug 13 7:05 PM Cancelled
North St.Cloud Rochester Sat, Aug 14 7:06 PM 9-7 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Sun, Aug 15 1:07 PM 10-8 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Mon, Aug 16 7:05 PM 8-12 final |