Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Alexandria Blue Anchors - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Mankato Alexandria Tue, May 27 6:35 PM 3-0 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Wed, May 28 7:12 PM 2-4 final |
North Alexandria Waterloo Thu, May 29 6:35 PM 1-12 final |
North Alexandria Waterloo Fri, May 30 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Sun, Jun 1 1:17 PM 5-3 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Sun, Jun 1 4:48 PM 4-7 final |
North Alexandria Eau Claire Mon, Jun 2 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
North Alexandria Eau Claire Tue, Jun 3 6:34 PM 2-8 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Wed, Jun 4 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Thu, Jun 5 6:35 PM 18-6 final |
North Alexandria Willmar Fri, Jun 6 7:03 PM 10-4 final |
North Alexandria Willmar Sat, Jun 7 1:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 29, 12:00 AM
North Willmar Alexandria Sat, Jun 7 7:05 PM 8-2 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Sun, Jun 8 1:10 PM 2-10 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Mon, Jun 9 6:35 PM 9-1 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Tue, Jun 10 7:08 PM 8-9 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Wed, Jun 11 7:05 PM 7-9 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Fri, Jun 13 5:05 PM 4-10 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Fri, Jun 13 6:35 PM 4-7 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sat, Jun 14 9:05 PM 3-6 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sun, Jun 15 1:06 PM 2-10 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Mon, Jun 16 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Tue, Jun 17 7:07 PM 1-4 final |
North /South Alexandria La Crosse Wed, Jun 18 7:05 PM 5-10 final |
North /South Alexandria La Crosse Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 15, 06:00 PM
North Rochester Alexandria Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Sat, Jun 21 7:05 PM 9-8 final |
South /North Madison Alexandria Sun, Jun 22 1:05 PM 5-6 final |
South /North Madison Alexandria Mon, Jun 23 6:35 PM 2-0 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Tue, Jun 24 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Wed, Jun 25 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Thu, Jun 26 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Fri, Jun 27 7:04 PM 4-7 final |
North Waterloo Alexandria Sat, Jun 28 3:20 PM 8-9 final |
North Waterloo Alexandria Sun, Jun 29 5:05 PM 8-3 final |
North Willmar Alexandria Mon, Jun 30 6:35 PM 6-5 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Wed, Jul 2 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Thu, Jul 3 6:35 PM 1-8 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Fri, Jul 4 5:05 PM 1-2 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Sat, Jul 5 6:35 PM 6-3 final |
North Alexandria Eau Claire Sun, Jul 6 5:08 PM 0-1 final |
North Alexandria Eau Claire Mon, Jul 7 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 08, 05:05 PM
North Alexandria Eau Claire Mon, Jul 7 6:35 PM 3-6 final |
North Eau Claire Alexandria Tue, Jul 8 6:35 PM 5-1 final |
North Eau Claire Alexandria Wed, Jul 9 6:35 PM 4-2 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Thu, Jul 10 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Fri, Jul 11 7:06 PM 0-4 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sat, Jul 12 6:07 PM 7-4 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sun, Jul 13 5:09 PM 11-13 final |
North /South Alexandria La Crosse Tue, Jul 15 6:00 PM 3-1 final |
South /North La Crosse Alexandria Tue, Jul 15 8:15 PM 8-7 final |
South /North La Crosse Alexandria Wed, Jul 16 6:09 PM 9-1 final |
North Alexandria Waterloo Thu, Jul 17 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
North Alexandria Waterloo Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM 0-16 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Sat, Jul 19 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Sun, Jul 20 1:05 PM 5-14 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Thu, Jul 24 6:35 PM 6-5 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Sat, Jul 26 6:07 PM 13-11 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Sun, Jul 27 1:05 PM 7-2 final |
North Willmar Alexandria Mon, Jul 28 6:35 PM 6-7 final |
North Alexandria Willmar Tue, Jul 29 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
North Alexandria Willmar Tue, Jul 29 9:56 PM 1-3 final |
North Willmar Alexandria Wed, Jul 30 12:05 PM 6-12 final |
North Alexandria Willmar Wed, Jul 30 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
North Eau Claire Alexandria Thu, Jul 31 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
North Eau Claire Alexandria Fri, Aug 1 7:05 PM 18-11 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Sat, Aug 2 7:45 PM 12-2 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Sun, Aug 3 1:05 PM 9-4 final |
North /South Alexandria Madison Mon, Aug 4 8:10 PM 1-6 final |
North /South Alexandria Madison Wed, Aug 6 7:08 PM 4-6 final |
North Waterloo Alexandria Thu, Aug 7 6:35 PM 10-2 final |
North Waterloo Alexandria Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Sat, Aug 9 7:05 PM 14-2 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Sun, Aug 10 1:32 PM 5-9 final |