Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Alexandria Blue Anchors - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Duluth Alexandria Wed, May 29 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Thu, May 30 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Fri, May 31 7:05 PM 10-5 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sat, Jun 1 7:06 PM 6-7 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sun, Jun 2 1:06 PM 5-6 final |
North Alexandria Waterloo Mon, Jun 3 6:35 PM 1-9 final |
North Alexandria Waterloo Tue, Jun 4 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 12, 12:00 AM
North Alexandria St.Cloud Wed, Jun 5 7:08 PM 5-7 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Thu, Jun 6 7:05 PM 6-1 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Fri, Jun 7 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
North Alexandria Willmar Mon, Jun 10 7:09 PM 5-13 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Tue, Jun 11 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Wed, Jun 12 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
North Duluth Alexandria Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM 15-9 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Fri, Jun 14 7:07 PM 7-10 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Sat, Jun 15 6:06 PM 18-2 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Sun, Jun 16 1:04 PM 11-12 final |
North Alexandria Rochester Mon, Jun 17 1:04 PM 2-12 final |
North Willmar Alexandria Tue, Jun 18 6:05 PM 13-6 final |
North Willmar Alexandria Tue, Jun 18 8:35 PM 5-4 final |
North Alexandria Willmar Wed, Jun 19 7:06 PM 6-9 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 27, 06:05 PM
North St.Cloud Alexandria Sat, Jun 22 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Mon, Jun 24 7:13 PM 7-6 final |
North Willmar Alexandria Tue, Jun 25 7:05 PM 24-5 final |
North Alexandria Willmar Wed, Jun 26 7:09 PM 2-5 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Thu, Jun 27 6:05 PM 2-3 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Thu, Jun 27 8:30 PM 3-5 final |
North Rochester Alexandria Fri, Jun 28 7:05 PM 17-2 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sat, Jun 29 7:39 PM 13-6 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sun, Jun 30 5:07 PM 7-10 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Mon, Jul 1 1:39 PM 0-5 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM 7-9 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM 8-9 final |
North Willmar Alexandria Thu, Jul 4 7:05 PM 9-10 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Sat, Jul 6 6:35 PM 1-4 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Sun, Jul 7 5:09 PM 3-5 final |
North Waterloo Alexandria Mon, Jul 8 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
North Waterloo Alexandria Tue, Jul 9 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Wed, Jul 10 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Thu, Jul 11 7:06 PM 5-2 final |
North Alexandria Waterloo Fri, Jul 12 8:35 PM 1-5 final |
North Alexandria Waterloo Fri, Jul 12 9:05 PM 6-4 final |
North Alexandria Waterloo Sat, Jul 13 7:05 PM 3-11 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Sun, Jul 14 6:09 PM 0-1 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Mon, Jul 15 7:05 PM 5-10 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 10-12 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Wed, Jul 17 7:05 PM 9-14 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 6-9 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Fri, Jul 19 7:11 PM 3-4 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Sat, Jul 20 6:09 PM 2-8 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Sun, Jul 21 5:05 PM 9-2 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Thu, Jul 25 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM 9-10 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Sat, Jul 27 6:09 PM 3-4 final |
North /South Alexandria La Crosse Sun, Jul 28 5:08 PM 3-7 final |
North /South Alexandria La Crosse Tue, Jul 30 7:05 PM 0-10 final |
North /South Alexandria Wis Rapids Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM 2-14 final |
North /South Alexandria Wis Rapids Thu, Aug 1 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Fri, Aug 2 6:37 PM 7-8 final |
North Alexandria Duluth Sat, Aug 3 6:42 PM 4-3 final |
North Alexandria Willmar Sun, Aug 4 12:15 PM 1-6 final |
North Waterloo Alexandria Sun, Aug 4 6:05 PM 12-1 final |
North Waterloo Alexandria Mon, Aug 5 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
South /North La Crosse Alexandria Wed, Aug 7 5:05 PM 7-4 final |
South /North La Crosse Alexandria Wed, Aug 7 7:05 PM 11-5 final |
South /North Wis Rapids Alexandria Thu, Aug 8 7:05 PM 0-6 final |
South /North Wis Rapids Alexandria Fri, Aug 9 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sat, Aug 10 6:05 PM 9-18 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sun, Aug 11 5:09 PM 15-10 final |