Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

St. Cloud River Bats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North St.Cloud Duluth Wed, Jun 1 7:09 PM 1-3 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Thu, Jun 2 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Fri, Jun 3 7:15 PM 2-4 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Sat, Jun 4 6:09 PM 7-8 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Sun, Jun 5 6:09 PM 3-9 final |
North St.Cloud Brainerd Mon, Jun 6 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
North St.Cloud Brainerd Tue, Jun 7 7:05 PM 11-16 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Wed, Jun 8 7:10 PM 4-0 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Thu, Jun 9 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Fri, Jun 10 7:08 PM 6-4 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Sat, Jun 11 6:09 PM 6-2 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Sun, Jun 12 6:13 PM 5-3 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Mon, Jun 13 7:05 PM 1-9 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Tue, Jun 14 7:05 PM Postponed to:
North St.Cloud Brainerd Wed, Jun 15 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Thu, Jun 16 7:06 PM 2-3 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Fri, Jun 17 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Sat, Jun 18 6:13 PM 1-4 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Sun, Jun 19 6:11 PM 2-5 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Mon, Jun 20 7:09 PM 2-12 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Tue, Jun 21 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 22, 03:35 PM
North Rochester St.Cloud Wed, Jun 22 1:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 30, 08:35 PM
North Rochester St.Cloud Wed, Jun 22 3:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 31, 08:35 PM
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Thu, Jun 23 7:08 PM 3-1 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Fri, Jun 24 11:12 AM 5-2 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Sat, Jun 25 7:07 PM 8-1 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Sun, Jun 26 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Mon, Jun 27 7:11 PM 6-5 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Tue, Jun 28 7:09 PM 3-2 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Wed, Jun 29 7:10 PM 7-2 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Thu, Jun 30 7:10 PM 6-3 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Fri, Jul 1 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 11, 12:00 AM
North Alexandria St.Cloud Sat, Jul 2 6:10 PM 2-6 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Mon, Jul 4 6:07 PM 3-8 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Tue, Jul 5 7:08 PM 8-1 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Wed, Jul 6 7:08 PM 3-5 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Thu, Jul 7 6:09 PM 2-1 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Thu, Jul 7 8:13 PM 3-4 final |
North St.Cloud Brainerd Fri, Jul 8 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Sat, Jul 9 7:16 PM 8-6 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Sun, Jul 10 6:10 PM 8-7 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Mon, Jul 11 6:08 PM 1-5 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Mon, Jul 11 8:33 PM 1-8 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Tue, Jul 12 2:05 PM 9-10 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Wed, Jul 13 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Thu, Jul 14 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Fri, Jul 15 7:37 PM 0-5 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Sat, Jul 16 7:06 PM 0-2 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Wed, Jul 20 7:07 PM 6-4 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Thu, Jul 21 7:09 PM 8-12 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Fri, Jul 22 7:15 PM 4-7 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Sat, Jul 23 7:11 PM 0-5 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Sun, Jul 24 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Mon, Jul 25 7:05 PM 5-10 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Tue, Jul 26 7:07 PM 7-6 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Wed, Jul 27 7:06 PM 8-2 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Thu, Jul 28 7:09 PM 1-2 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Fri, Jul 29 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Sat, Jul 30 6:08 PM 0-11 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Sat, Jul 30 8:40 PM 6-5 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Sun, Jul 31 6:12 PM 7-3 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Sun, Jul 31 9:06 PM 0-6 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Mon, Aug 1 8:57 PM 2-0 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Tue, Aug 2 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Wed, Aug 3 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Thu, Aug 4 7:10 PM 8-3 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Fri, Aug 5 7:09 PM 9-11 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Sat, Aug 6 6:08 PM 4-3 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Mon, Aug 8 7:10 PM 8-3 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Tue, Aug 9 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Wed, Aug 10 7:15 PM 3-5 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Thu, Aug 11 7:10 PM 3-7 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Fri, Aug 12 7:11 PM 1-3 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Sat, Aug 13 8:45 PM 9-5 final |
North St.Cloud Brainerd Sun, Aug 14 6:05 PM 5-3 final |