Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

St. Cloud Rox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Tue, May 27 7:13 PM 9-7 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Wed, May 28 11:07 AM 7-4 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Thu, May 29 7:13 PM 5-4 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Fri, May 30 7:19 PM 4-5 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Sat, May 31 6:11 PM Postponed to:
Jun 01, 01:05 PM
North Willmar St.Cloud Sun, Jun 1 1:43 PM 5-1 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Sun, Jun 1 3:42 PM 5-3 final |
North St.Cloud Waterloo Mon, Jun 2 6:35 PM 8-0 final |
North St.Cloud Waterloo Tue, Jun 3 6:35 PM 11-6 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Wed, Jun 4 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Thu, Jun 5 6:35 PM 18-6 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Fri, Jun 6 7:08 PM 1-7 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Sat, Jun 7 6:09 PM 3-4 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Sun, Jun 8 1:10 PM 2-10 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Mon, Jun 9 6:35 PM 9-1 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Tue, Jun 10 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Wed, Jun 11 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Fri, Jun 13 5:35 PM 4-1 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Fri, Jun 13 7:58 PM 0-2 final |
South /North Kenosha St.Cloud Sat, Jun 14 6:10 PM Postponed to:
Jun 15, 05:05 PM
South /North Kenosha St.Cloud Sun, Jun 15 5:05 PM 4-1 final |
South /North Kenosha St.Cloud Sun, Jun 15 7:12 PM 10-7 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Mon, Jun 16 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Tue, Jun 17 7:07 PM 1-4 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Wed, Jun 18 7:07 PM 6-0 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 10, 06:05 PM
North St.Cloud Eau Claire Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
North St.Cloud Eau Claire Sat, Jun 21 6:36 PM 3-2 final |
North St.Cloud Waterloo Sun, Jun 22 3:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 23, 06:05 PM
North St.Cloud Waterloo Mon, Jun 23 6:05 PM 4-3 final |
North St.Cloud Waterloo Mon, Jun 23 8:35 PM 2-5 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Tue, Jun 24 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Wed, Jun 25 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Thu, Jun 26 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 27, 05:05 PM
North Rochester St.Cloud Fri, Jun 27 5:14 PM 9-2 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Fri, Jun 27 8:19 PM 4-5 final |
North Eau Claire St.Cloud Sat, Jun 28 6:10 PM 8-5 final |
North Eau Claire St.Cloud Sun, Jun 29 5:08 PM 6-7 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Mon, Jun 30 12:08 PM 8-3 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Mon, Jun 30 7:03 PM 3-2 final |
North /South St.Cloud Kenosha Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM 3-14 final |
North /South St.Cloud Kenosha Thu, Jul 3 7:06 PM 3-7 final |
North /South St.Cloud Green Bay Fri, Jul 4 3:03 PM 2-3 final |
North /South St.Cloud Green Bay Sat, Jul 5 6:03 PM 7-1 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Sun, Jul 6 1:05 PM 9-4 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Mon, Jul 7 7:58 PM 0-2 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Tue, Jul 8 12:03 PM 2-9 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Tue, Jul 8 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Wed, Jul 9 7:10 PM 2-4 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Thu, Jul 10 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Fri, Jul 11 7:06 PM 11-5 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Sat, Jul 12 6:35 PM 7-4 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Sun, Jul 13 5:05 PM 8-3 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Mon, Jul 14 7:31 PM 3-7 final |
North Waterloo St.Cloud Tue, Jul 15 7:09 PM 11-5 final |
North Waterloo St.Cloud Wed, Jul 16 7:10 PM 11-4 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Thu, Jul 17 7:09 PM 5-4 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Fri, Jul 18 7:09 PM 5-4 final |
South /North Green Bay St.Cloud Sat, Jul 19 6:12 PM 3-8 final |
South /North Green Bay St.Cloud Sun, Jul 20 5:16 PM 13-3 final |
North St.Cloud Eau Claire Thu, Jul 24 6:37 PM 5-0 final |
North St.Cloud Eau Claire Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Sat, Jul 26 6:08 PM 3-10 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Sun, Jul 27 5:06 PM 6-1 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Mon, Jul 28 7:06 PM 7-5 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Tue, Jul 29 7:10 PM 2-0 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Wed, Jul 30 7:11 PM 7-1 final |
North Waterloo St.Cloud Thu, Jul 31 7:09 PM 4-3 final |
North Waterloo St.Cloud Fri, Aug 1 7:09 PM 6-7 final |
North Eau Claire St.Cloud Sat, Aug 2 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 03, 05:05 PM
North Eau Claire St.Cloud Sun, Aug 3 5:06 PM 0-2 final |
North Eau Claire St.Cloud Sun, Aug 3 7:11 PM 5-0 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Mon, Aug 4 8:06 PM 9-5 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Wed, Aug 6 7:07 PM 3-6 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Thu, Aug 7 7:11 PM 7-6 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Fri, Aug 8 7:12 PM 1-10 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Sat, Aug 9 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Sun, Aug 10 1:05 PM 6-7 final |