Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

St. Cloud River Bats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North St.Cloud Willmar Thu, Jun 3 7:21 PM 5-3 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Fri, Jun 4 7:05 PM 5-11 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Sat, Jun 5 7:15 PM 2-6 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Sun, Jun 6 6:11 PM 4-9 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Mon, Jun 7 6:35 PM 0-2 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Tue, Jun 8 6:37 PM Suspended
due to rain
North St.Cloud Duluth Wed, Jun 9 7:04 PM 10-9 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Thu, Jun 10 7:10 PM 2-1 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Fri, Jun 11 7:08 PM 6-2 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Sun, Jun 13 6:20 PM 1-6 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Sun, Jun 13 9:24 PM 1-3 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Mon, Jun 14 6:05 PM 1-2 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Wed, Jun 16 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Thu, Jun 17 6:49 PM 6-5 final |
North St.Cloud Brainerd Fri, Jun 18 7:10 PM 6-2 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Sat, Jun 19 7:10 PM 3-6 final |
North Brainerd St.Cloud Sun, Jun 20 6:07 PM 9-1 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Mon, Jun 21 7:17 PM 12-5 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Tue, Jun 22 1:10 PM 2-16 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Tue, Jun 22 7:10 PM 6-4 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Wed, Jun 23 6:35 PM 1-4 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Wed, Jun 23 9:21 PM Postponed to:
Jun 24, 06:35 PM
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Thu, Jun 24 6:35 PM 1-3 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Thu, Jun 24 7:21 PM 3-8 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Fri, Jun 25 6:34 PM 9-4 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Sat, Jun 26 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Sun, Jun 27 6:58 PM 6-0 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Mon, Jun 28 7:08 PM 4-13 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Tue, Jun 29 7:12 PM 5-7 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Wed, Jun 30 7:09 PM 2-7 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Thu, Jul 1 7:13 PM 6-12 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Fri, Jul 2 7:11 PM 3-5 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Sat, Jul 3 7:07 PM 3-11 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Mon, Jul 5 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 06, 08:35 PM
North Rochester St.Cloud Tue, Jul 6 6:12 PM 7-2 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Tue, Jul 6 9:33 PM 7-4 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Wed, Jul 7 7:10 PM 4-7 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Thu, Jul 8 6:05 PM 5-4 final |
North St.Cloud Brainerd Fri, Jul 9 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
North St.Cloud Brainerd Sat, Jul 10 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
North St.Cloud Brainerd Sun, Jul 11 1:15 PM 8-4 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Mon, Jul 12 7:07 PM 1-6 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Tue, Jul 13 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
North St.Cloud Willmar Wed, Jul 14 7:18 PM 7-2 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Thu, Jul 15 7:07 PM 10-6 final |
North St.Cloud Duluth Fri, Jul 16 7:07 PM 6-14 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Sat, Jul 17 6:33 PM Postponed to:
Jul 18, 08:30 PM
North Rochester St.Cloud Sun, Jul 18 6:06 PM 0-1 final |
North Rochester St.Cloud Sun, Jul 18 8:19 PM 0-1 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Thu, Jul 22 7:09 PM 7-0 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Fri, Jul 23 7:10 PM 1-10 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Sat, Jul 24 7:09 PM 2-6 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Sun, Jul 25 6:05 PM 2-5 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Mon, Jul 26 7:10 PM 0-6 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Tue, Jul 27 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 28, 08:30 PM
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Wed, Jul 28 6:09 PM 4-3 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Wed, Jul 28 8:31 PM 2-3 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Thu, Jul 29 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Fri, Jul 30 7:07 PM 5-2 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Sat, Jul 31 7:07 PM 8-3 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Sun, Aug 1 4:57 PM Postponed to:
Aug 02, 08:30 PM
North Willmar St.Cloud Mon, Aug 2 6:10 PM 2-1 final |
North Willmar St.Cloud Mon, Aug 2 8:58 PM 4-3 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Tue, Aug 3 7:10 PM 4-8 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Wed, Aug 4 7:09 PM 9-7 final |
North Duluth St.Cloud Thu, Aug 5 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
North Alexandria St.Cloud Fri, Aug 6 7:12 PM 4-8 final |
North St.Cloud Alexandria Sat, Aug 7 6:05 PM 0-11 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Mon, Aug 9 7:07 PM 1-0 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Tue, Aug 10 7:17 PM 4-1 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Wed, Aug 11 7:07 PM 5-1 final |
North St.Cloud Brainerd Thu, Aug 12 7:08 PM Suspended
due to rain
North St.Cloud Brainerd Fri, Aug 13 5:05 PM Cancelled
North Brainerd St.Cloud Fri, Aug 13 7:05 PM Cancelled
North St.Cloud Rochester Sat, Aug 14 7:06 PM 9-7 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Sun, Aug 15 1:07 PM 10-8 final |
North St.Cloud Rochester Mon, Aug 16 7:05 PM 8-12 final |